Living room, wooden floor, TV, plenty of reading opportunitiesA cosy place for reading & relaxing
Sunny & comfy 80mm apartment

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is located in a traditional old city neighbourhood (Ano Poli) but it's also at walking distance from the centre (10-15'). It boasts a spacious veranda that overlooks a green area and a park. It is sunny all day long and ideal for couples, families (with kids) or friends who wish to have a great time. It is also perfect for business people who look for a convenient dwelling during their stay. Give yourself the chance to experience some quiet and exciting time. Enjoy your stay!


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 08:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 20 €
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 08:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).

- Guests are kindly requested to keep the noise down from 15.00pm to 17.00pm and from 12.00am (at night) onwards, as these are the times that Greek people tend to take a rest.
- Small friendly gatherings at the veranda are welcome just try to keep the noise down for this is mainly a quiet and family neighbourhood.
-Please smoke at the balcony. It is summertime and it is much more enjoyable outside than inside.
Thank you in advance for respecting my house rules.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nele
Settembre 2017
Alles wunderbar! Schöne Lage. Konstantina ist sehr nett und hat tolle Restauranttipps gegeben! Wohnung ist nicht lichtdurchflutet, dafür eine wunderschöne, riesige Terrasse! Ruhiges Schlafzimmer. Gerne wieder!!

Profilo utente di Ada
Giugno 2017
The apartment is exactly like on the pictures and very spacious The old city is a unique area. We enjoyed our stay very much, especially the terrace. Communication with Konstantina was easy and quick. Would definitely come back, recommend strongly

Profilo utente di Eric
Ottobre 2016
beautiful flat in a nice and quiet neighborhood. its easy to get around from there, the center is just a walk away. konstantina is a great and supporting host, she provides infos about places around and is replying very quick. would definitely come again!

Profilo utente di Quentin
Agosto 2016
Beautiful flat in the best area of Thessaloniki!

Profilo utente di Sohini
Luglio 2016
Lovely flat in a great picturesque neighbourhood. Konstantina had some good recommendations for food and information about travel.
Profilo utente di Konstantina
Risposta di Konstantina:
Thanks! Hope you can visit again some time in the future! Good luck!
Luglio 2016

Salonicco, GreciaMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Konstantina

I am an English Language Teacher and a part time illustrator and graphic designer. I appreciate nice things (as you will be able to tell once you visit my space) and places where one can relax and enjoy themselves. My apartment offers exactly that; a spacious and an all-year long sunny dwelling for those who wish to enjoy Thessaloniki and its surroundings.

Lingue: English, Ελληνικά
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili