dining room, detail
Spacious home European comfort View
Ospitato da Irina
Irina è l'host.
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
3 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
3 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

This is our main residence and we are happy to offer it to guests of San Francisco during the time we are traveling. It is a very spacious and tastefully furnished house on multiple levels. It is in the southern part of town, very close to both 101 and 280, as well as 19th Avenue. Closest BART station Glen Park is 3-4min drive away. SFO airport is 15min to the South, the Ball Park and the Ferry Building are 12-15 min to the North.

The house is located halfway between two neighborhoods with their own distinct character - Glen Park and West Portal. Both offer a variety of restaurants and a short drive North will bring you into Noe Valley with yet more choices. San Francisco is - for some surprisingly - a rather small town, so a short drive will get you into a very different neighborhood within just minutes.

The beach is 12-15min away from the house. And if you want to leave the car behind, bus #23 will take you there without any changes.

And now about the house...
Large living room with a fireplace invites you to kick up and discuss the events of the day. Floor to ceiling windows as well as skylights fill the upper level with light. The living room offers sweeping views to the South - on a sunny day on one side you will see the ocean, on the other - the Bay.

Beautifully remodeled kitchen with all necessary appliances and tools. Adjacent breakfast room with a most unusual and fun feature - a huge white wall you can draw on! Beautiful patio just outside offers a quiet spot to relax in a retreat atmosphere. Large dining room with lots of space and a large dining table that can accommodate 8 people comfortably for a formal meal.

The spacious master bedroom with a Cal King size bed is on the top floor and has a large bathroom in suite. Beautiful views from the balcony.

Two spacious kids' bedrooms on the lower level - one twin bed in each and a bathroom right in front.

The house is unusual in the sense that there is plenty of room, yet only three proper beds - 1 Cal King and 2 Twins. There is plenty a lot of space though to put an additional mattresses or two, and there is a very very comfortable couch in the living room. Let me know the size of your party and I will respond with suggestions.

Accesso ospiti

There will be a lock box at the door, so you will be able to let yourself in at any time of the day and do not need to coordinate with anyone.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We rent out our house only when we are out of town, so I will not be there in person. However, I would certainly be happy to offer restaurant, beach, hike suggestions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Beautiful garden on the side. This is a zero line property with a rather unusual configuration. The backyard is not in the back, but - unusually - on the side. It is very pretty and very inviting, but you need to go through the garage to get there. Perfect place to escape the group and spend time by yourself.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Asciugatrice
Lavatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 118 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

This is our main home and we love it very much. We have always had wonderful experiences with our guests and hope that all new ones will take great care of our home. Please no pets and no smoking inside. You are certainly welcome to smoke outside on the deck.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2012
Profilo utente di Irina

We are a family from Europe - after many years of living at different places, San Francisco won our hearts and became our home. We are a family of four - Stoyan is a software industry professional, Irina has her own fashion design business (you can look up Paisley and Stripes) while Helen and Julia attend Chinese American International School.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 50%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili