Great pad in St Julians - Sea views
Great pad in St Julians - Sea views


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

You’ll love my place because of the Ocean views, large open space and balcony. The property is in a quiet street but within walking distance of all the action in both Sliema and St Julians.

L'alloggio

Open plan living, with lots of day light coming in, and a balcony that looks out over the ocean.

Accesso ospiti

All of the property, with the exception of my room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Due to my work i'm not always around, so sometimes you would be be on your own. The times that I am there, we could have as much interaction as you wish, perhaps you want to have dinner together or go out for some sightseeing orhave a beer, or perhaps you would rather be left alone. Completely up to you, I just hope you enjoy!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 25€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

No rules as such, but must be respectful of noise when I'm trying to get some sleep.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Saint Julian's, Malta · Membro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Arun

Hello

Firstly, I'd like to say that I'm new to Air BnB and still have to figure a few things out, however I'll do whatever I can to make your stay as comfortable as possible. If there's anything missing or if somethings are short of your expectations then let me know and I'll try to put it right.

So a little about me, I'm from UK but have been living here in Malta for the past 2 months but I'm going to be living here long term. I have been based here through work and am very happy about this, I love the sun, I love scuba diving, I love beer, the beach, relaxing....whatever I like Malta seems to have it!!

I work as an airline pilot and sometimes I have to get up very early to go for a flight, which means I have to get to bed very early the night before. I would ask that guests respect this and refrain from making excessive noise on those days. Basically, the flat cannot be a party flat, but that shouldn't be problem when there's so many bars and clubs pretty much on the doorstep.

Look forward to welcoming you to Malta!!

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.