The King RoomUpstairs bathroom.
The Crumbles-Chartham (King)

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to our little piece of happiness. Chartham is a little village on the outskirts of Canterbury. At the Crumbles lives a doggy (Sookie) and some chickens. Full use of house (except our bedroom). Great wifi and lovely garden.

L'alloggio

This bedroom is clean, warm and perfect for that 'home from home' feeling.

Accesso ospiti

You will be able to have shared access to: two bathrooms, a living room, kitchen, dining room and spacious conservatory and garden.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are more than happy for you to bring your doggy along for the adventure to! Aslong as he/she is well behaved and likes other dogs! Just please let us know in advance.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Dog(s) e other pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gavin
Settembre 2017
Friendly, flexible and very accommodating hosts. Brilliant set up, and all in a very beautiful location. Check out Chilham castle, and go for a pint in the White Horse.

Profilo utente di Jorge
Settembre 2017
Nicole and Alex are amazing hosts! The place is very clean and tidy, bedroom is comfortable and the location is beautiful and quiet. They have a nice view from the backyard. If you like dogs, Sookie will melt your heart. Ohh... and the coffee was really good. It's a shame that we just needed to stay for one night. My wife and I definitely recommend this place. Thank you, Jorge and Mari

Profilo utente di Marc
Agosto 2017
Nicole and Alex are some of the kindest people you will ever meet and their dog is the cutest thing ever! The place was very clean, and everything about our stay was amazing.

Profilo utente di Sabrina
Luglio 2017
The experience of being at the home of Nicole and Alex (and Sookie ❤️) was absolutely amazing! In all the time my partner and I we felt welcome. In addition, we were welcomed very well, they were super friendly and kind! Super I recommend this place and would return of course! Thanks for everything! Brazilian greetings :)

Profilo utente di Laura
Luglio 2017
Our stay at Nicole and Alex's was so lovely! Myself and my friend both felt very at home! Thank you for a lovely stay guys, we will be back X

Profilo utente di Ioulia
Giugno 2017
Great people very hospitable and welcoming. The house is kept very clean and really pretty. Would definitely recommend and stay again

Profilo utente di Tjasa
Giugno 2017
Nicole and Alex were great hosts, we enjoyed our stay there.

Questo host ha 25 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Canterbury, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Nicole And AlexNicole And Alex è un Superhost.

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome....

At the Crumbles lives Sookie (the dog), Alex and Nicole. We love meeting new people (especially Sookie). In the garden also lives 5 rescue chickens who are very entertaining to watch but also produce some lovely eggs (which your welcome to try!). We like our home to be your home for the duration of your stay.

The Space

There are two bathrooms. Access to kitchen (help yourself to teas or coffee), WiFi, living room, dining room (board game selection), conservatory and a garden. Towels provided. However, please note: we are not a guest house or a show home, just a normal couple in a little house.

Interaction with guests

We both work random hours but I often work from home so am around and about! We're happy to chat to people or for people to keep themselves to themselves.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili