Enjoy some fresh baked bread and eggs for breakfast at the counter. Coffee is available whenever you need it


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A cozy bedroom in quaint 50s era home in a quiet(ish) neighborhood (random dogs barking and occasional siren, birds chirping constantly), houses a queen bed and access to closet / drawer space. My house is two blocks away from the South Creek Greenway Trail. Centrally located in Springfield, so very close to Bass Pro Shops and other shopping. I have a third bedroom as another listing on here, if you need / would like both rooms, message me the request - will provide a discounted rate for both.

L'alloggio

My house has been dubbed the "Jelly Bean House" because of my excessive use of color. I like to think of it as bright and cheery. You'll have access to your bedroom, and all living space. Note that it is shared with two cats, who love to sit in the open windows and stare longingly out at the birds. I have a large back yard and some garden space, anything that is in season, I will share.

Accesso ospiti

Feel free to make yourself at home. I'm an avid gamer and have a small collection, feel free to make use of the games and dining room table for some entertainment. I do not have a TV - but have internet access if you need to tap into the wifi.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I can be as available as necessary - if you would like to learn a new game or get pointers on where to grab a bite or some coffee.

Altre cose da evidenziare

To reiterate - I do have two cats who share the space, and pretty much roam in most areas. Parking is available on the street, and depending on your schedule in the driveway - just message me and we'll figure it out.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 18:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Smart Lock

Servizi

Prezzi
Cauzione: 92€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 00:00.

Respectfully - just communicate what you need and I will see what I can do to help accommodate.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

61 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Phil And Eilyn
Maggio 2017
This is a lovely low key place to stay. I love the cats!

Profilo utente di Vera
Maggio 2017
Wonderful host, wonderful place! Katherine's home is in a quiet residential neighborhood and she is awesome to communicate with as far as your plans and itinerary. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Traci
Maggio 2017
Clean and comfy!

Profilo utente di Robert
Aprile 2017
Communication was excellent. The room was as described. I'd recommend for anyone.

Profilo utente di Matt
Aprile 2017
Katherine is a great host and everything went as smooth as it could! Her cat is very cute as well

Profilo utente di Andrea
Aprile 2017
The beds were comfy. The neighborhood is quiet and we enjoyed taking a walk in the evening. She was a great host!

Profilo utente di Hwya
Aprile 2017
good

Springfield, Missouri, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di KatherineKatherine è un Superhost.

I spend much of my spare time playing games, going to gaming conventions (to play games), reading about new games, reading about old games. Very much into the modern gaming. You can find me on (URL HIDDEN) under aquariankate. I also co-host a meetup group here in Springfield, called 417gamers -so if you find yourself in the area, with not much going on - please feel free to join us at one of our game nights.

When I'm not gaming, (or sometimes when I am) - I am knitting. I love yarn - natural fibers like wool and bamboo. You can link to my etsy page at: (URL HIDDEN)

I tend towards the quiet side when I'm alone, I do not have a TV, but am not against streaming some entertainment from time to time. Always have coffee and tea available, and love to bake.




Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.