Large/eclectic bedroom with double bed, 3rd floorSmall/cozy bedroom with single bed, 2nd floor
Rooms in Home near Washington DC
Ospitato da Ben
Ben è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

3all in a largehouse near Washington, DC, are individually available on a nightly basis. H will be present. Two rooms have double beds; one has a single. [ightly rate for small bedroom is $15 less.] There are two full bathrooms; neither is connected to any room. Thus, the likelihood of having a private bath is hig not guaranteed.

L'alloggio

A lovely and roomy home-type environment near Alexandria, VA and Washingnton, DC. The house is perfect for couples or individuals touring or doing business in the area.

Accesso ospiti

All guests have access to the living room, dining room, kitchen, and den. The den contains a large-screen TV with DVD player and a treadmill and exercycle. The backyard pool may or may not be open, but is usable if open.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The host will be present to make sure everything goes well. Various breakfast food items will be available but no formal breakfast is served.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Wi-Fi in house. The biking/walking path that parallels the George Washington Memorial Parkway is just across the street. [Bikes are not provided.]


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless
Colazione

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

Adult environment. No smoking inside, no 420 anywhere on the property, no pets, or children under 12.


Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 7 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Alexandria, Virginia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Ben
I'm a semi-retired Physician. I like to travel, tour, read, watch movies, see shows, & exercise. When I host a room or three, I will always be present. When I host the entire home, either I or my agent will always be close to ensure things go well. As a guest, I typically lik…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili