Beautifully spacious, central abode
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Very spacious apartment with lots of privacy between the 2 bedrooms which both have double beds - also has large nursery room. Spacious open plan living room and large outdoor garden with BBQ. Its a quiet and calm abode.

Very well located with Bondi beach, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Paddington and Kings Cross all close by. The perfect apartment to enjoy lovely summer days swimming at fabulous Redleaf beach. 1min walk to Edgecliff bus and train station.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 21 €
Deposito cauzionale 172 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Teresa
Ottobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hi there, my name is Lorraine.

I work as a Group Business Director in a media agency in Sydney. I am originally from Ireland.
I am a very keen traveler having been to 50+ countries…and I have no intention of stopping any time soon!

I am always on the lookout for lovely apartments to stay for any of my trips and AirBnB is always one of the first places I check as I’ve had awesome hosts welcome me into their lovely homes.

I am thoroughly respectful of peoples places and promise to leave it just as I found it.

For me, it is more somewhere to store my belongings in a safe area. I tend not to spend a great deal of time in the apartment as I will always be out on an adventure.

If you have any questions you wish to ask me, please do feel free. Thank you.

Annunci simili