Living roomBed room
Cozy, bright and well located Apt.

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Very comfortable place, l have everything you need! In the middle of a little shopping centre. Plenty of cafes around. Great transport to everywhere. Near to the best beaches in the Easter Suburbs, nice look outs, beautiful walks to parks.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 08:00 - 18:00
Check-Out: 14:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Don't like parties and noise as my building is nice and quite.


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giulia
Marzo 2017
Coralia is an amazing host, attentive and friendly. Her house has everything you might need, the kitchen in particular is super equipped! It's in a very convenient location, bus stop, cafes and restaurants at the doorstep and the beautiful beaches of Watsons Bay and Nielsen Park just a short stroll. Great value for money even in high season. Totally recommended.

Profilo utente di Catherine
Gennaio 2017
Coralia gave us a very warm welcome and we felt at home throughout our stay.

Profilo utente di Marie
Novembre 2016
Coralia's place was exactly how the pictures show. Beautiful, cozy, clean!!! So close to the beach and loads of lovely little restaurants. Although I never got to meet Coralia, we were in constant contact. She is extremely friendly, honest and lovely person! Anything Dave or I wanted to know she had an answer very shortly back to us! I would definitely recommend staying here in this perfect little home away from home!

Profilo utente di Anna-Kaisa
Ottobre 2016
Me and my mom stayed at Coralia's lovely house. It's a really adorable and compact apartment for two people to stay at for vacation. It's well located in a peaceful area. We also got great tips for our holiday from the host. :)
Profilo utente di Coralia
Risposta di Coralia:
Anna-Kaissa and her mother were really lovely family, very warm and understanding, it was a great pleasure to have them in my place. They left the place perfect, very considered in everything. I recommend them highly❤️❤️
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Victoria
Ottobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 104 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Membro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Coralia

Well travelled person. Caring, understanding and friendly. Very tidy.
Love going to the movies and love cooking.

Lingue: English, Español, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Annunci simili