Christmas
Terrace
9 bed Beautiful Farmhouse - Near Bourg D'Oisans
9 bed Beautiful Farmhouse - Near Bourg D'Oisans
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
8 letti
3 bagni
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
8 letti
3 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Il fascino alpino e lo scenario mozzafiato rendono questa conversione moderna di un antico fienile, completo di cucina in stile americano e salotto e sala da pranzo a pianta aperta, con deposito sicuro per biciclette e attrezzature per sci, un ottimo spazio per le vacanze per famiglie e gruppi. Perfetto per esplorare Chantelouve, La Mure, Bourg D'Oisans, Parco Nazionale Ecrin, Alp D'Heuz & Les Deux Alpes o semplicemente rilassarsi in totale pace. Sciatori, snowboarder, escursionisti, ciclisti e motociclisti troveranno tutto da fare in questo meraviglioso posto
translated by Google

Alpine charm & stunning scenery make this modern conversion of an ancient barn, complete with an american style kitchen and open plan living and dining area, with secure storage for bikes & ski equipment, a great holiday space for families & groups. Perfect for exploring Chantelouve, La Mure, Bourg D'Oisans, Ecrin National Park, Alp D'Heuz & Les Deux Alpes or just relaxing in complete peace. Skiers, snowboarders, hikers, cyclists & mountain bikers will all find lots to do in this wonderful place

L'alloggio

The conversion is done with a sympathetic eye to the nature of the building, although all very modern, there are exposed wooden beams and stonework in the walls. Downstairs there is a modern kitchen , with washing machine, dishwasher, large oven and hob, microwave and fridge freezer. Cutlery, crockery, pots, pans and cooking utensils are provided. There is a downstairs WC and wet room. The lounge has a TV and DVD player with DVDs, dining area and access to the private terrace and bbq area.

Upstairs there are three large airy bedrooms with vaulted ceilings.
The first bedroom has four beds (two of which are up on it's cosy mezzanine) and has a shower/wc en-suit.
The second bedroom has a separate shower room which it shares with the third bedroom. It has three beds (one up on the mezzanine, one raised cabin style bed and a normal single bed).
The third bedroom has two single beds.
The mezzanines are not suited to very young children or the elderly as the stairs up to them are steep.

Travel cots, highchairs, plastic cups and plates and toys are all available on request.

Accesso ospiti

La gita è interamente a vostra disposizione. Anche se c'è una terrazza privata con posti a sedere c'è anche un giardino condiviso e bellissimo sulla parte anteriore con posti a sedere e splendide viste che si possono godere in qualsiasi momento. C'è un parcheggio per 5 auto condivise con i proprietari. La custodia attrezzata per bici / ski / board è inclusa.
translated by Google

The gite is entirely at your disposal. Although there is a private terrace with seating there is also a shared and beautiful garden out the front with seating and stunning views that you are welcome to enjoy at any time. There is a carpark for 5 cars shared with the owners. Secure bike / ski /board equipment storage included.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Noi viviamo accanto e saremo a disposizione per la maggior parte del tempo per aiutare con tutte le domande che si possono avere.
translated by Google

We live next door and will be available most of the time to help with any queries you may have.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Deposito cauzionale 300 €
Prezzo per il weekend 190 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
3 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
3 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 23:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

We ask that our guests treat ourselves, our neighbours, our pets and our property with respect. We do not allow smoking in the house but feel free to smoke outside proving you clear away the butts. Check in 4pm Check out 10:30am.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Settembre 2017
Gite tres agreable.Last region Est magnifique.

Profilo utente di Dan
Agosto 2017
We had a wonderful stay in an amazing location at Kate's gite. The accommodation was large and comfortable and well equipped with three bathrooms and plenty of space for the eight of us. The location is a wonderful spot for summer hiking and especially cycling (Alp D'Huez, Le Col de la Croix de Fer and Col de Glandon are all closeby). The weather treated us well and we made good use of the recommendations made by Kate for good swimming locations nearby - we particularly loved Valbonnais. We had a smashing holiday in smashing accommodation in a lovely location . Highly recommended:0)

Profilo utente di Simon
Luglio 2017
Kate's farm stay is in a beautiful and secluded region of the French Alpes just a few kilometres past the Col d'Ornon and is a perfect place to stay if your seeking a mix of seclusion with good access to the Oisan region for skiing, hiking or cycling. The barn is in new condition as it has been recently renovated and it is well appointed in all rooms including the kitchen. Note that all rooms have single beds and that the accommodation is part of a several accommodation buildings so there is the likelihood of a couple of groups staying at the one time. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the accommodation to anyone.

Profilo utente di Jose
Agosto 2016
Accueil très agréable et familial. Les hôtes sont décontractés et chaleureux, pleins d'entrain et d'enthousiasme.

Profilo utente di Bryn
Luglio 2016
Fantastic stay in the accommodation hosted by K and her family. The quality of the barn matched the detailed description in the listing and made for a easy and enjoyable stay. K and her family were very friendly and adapted to our needs, for example: storing bikes, extending our stay helping with transport. They are currently improving the property to make it an even better stay!

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Southend-on-Sea, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di KateKate è un Superhost.

We are a family of 4 who love nature and grow a lot of our own food, spend time walking in the mountains and lakes and enjoy winter sports.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili