Double bed, antique oak furnitureEnsuite

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

51 Durham Homestay welcomes you to a comfortable detached room with ensuite adjacent to the main house with beautiful morning sun and views of the harbour. Come and go independently. Breakfast in the main house. 20 - 25 minutes' walk to city.

(As a rule, I'm able to go online to answer enquiries and messages between 2 pm and 8 pm NZT, so bear with me if you don't hear back straight away ... )

L'alloggio

We offer the best of all worlds – you can enjoy your independence and privacy in the room, or join us in the house for conversation and company. Our home has a sunny north-facing outlook and, even though we're close to the heart of the city, it's peaceful and quiet, with virtually no traffic noise. There's a standard double bed (195 x 135 cm), classic 1950s oak furniture, a clothes hanger, and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. WiFi is included. Room dimensions 3.4 x 3.4 m. We serve a continental breakfast in the main house: our own homemade mueslis, homemade bread & jam, croissants, juice, and coffee or tea.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to the room throughout your stay. We welcome guests to join us in the house when we're home. Laundry facilities available - just ask us if you want to use the washing machine, dryer, or iron.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Your hosts are Mark and Ross. We enjoy meeting and chatting with our guests and will fill you in on what to do in Wellington. When we're home, you're welcome to share the evening meal with us – $25, two courses with wine, by arrangement.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Colazione
Shampoo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - 50 steps from the street.
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - 1 cat.
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - Parking is available on the street.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

47 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Keith
Agosto 2017
Self-contained unit beside hillside house with views out over the Aro valley towards the city. Cosy, and nice breakfast, and friendly atmosphere, enjoyed the morning chat.

Profilo utente di Jordyn
Agosto 2017
The room was adorable and well-equipped with everything I needed. Location was beautiful with an amazing view. Mark and Ross provided an amazing breakfast with delicious homemade jams! The only downside is the wifi is a bit patchy. Overall, I had a great stay and would return!

Profilo utente di Glynn
Luglio 2017
This proved to be a great little bolthole in the leafy perfection of the Aro Valley, strategically placed a short distance from the bustle of the city centre. Mark & Ross were the perfect hosts, and can be as illuminating and engaged with you as the sun in the mornings shining across the harbour, or as retiring and ethereal as the mists drifting through the lush Ponga on the hillside, whichever is your preference. I have no hesitation in recommending this space to anyone.

Profilo utente di Fiona
Luglio 2017
A good room where you can come and go as you please

Profilo utente di Alyse
Luglio 2017
Good location. Easy access to city centre. Up a steep hill but walkable. Hosts were lovely! Great homemade bread!!

Profilo utente di Joanne
Giugno 2017
Pleasant place to stay at for the night. Hosts Mark and Ross were friendly and welcoming. Apartment was detached from the main house so we were assured the privacy we needed. It also kept us really warm and cozy for the cold night. View in the morning was breathtaking!! Not forgetting the lovely homemade breakfast in the morning. Thank you also for offering to share with us some freshly baked scones (because we happened to be in the living room)! Would recommend this place for people travelling light (no heavy luggages)!

Profilo utente di Chris
Maggio 2017
Lovely to stay with such interesting people

Wellington, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Mark
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili