Front of the house - we are a corner house so there is plenty of parking available Adirondack chairs to sit and drink coffee & read on front porch.
Cozy, Clean Private Basement Suite for 6 people
Cozy, Clean Private Basement Suite for 6 people
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our cozy, clean apartment-like basement is located in a peaceful, safe neighborhood 15-20 minutes from downtown Denver and 30 min from the airport! We have a comfortable sleeping area in our finished basement for 6 guests, including a closed off bedroom, a living room with flat screen TV, mini wet bar for basic cooking needs, and a bathroom in the basement. We provide all linens, towels, toiletries, and cooking utensils.

L'alloggio

The space (finished basement) has a door to close for privacy, a bathroom, TV, desk, living room area, and bedroom with French doors for additional privacy. We have a sofa couch that pulls out into a Queen size bed, as well as two full size beds in the separate bedroom of the basement. We have a twin air mattress for an additional bed, upon request, if people are not comfortable with sharing beds.
We have a high chair, stroller, and pack n play available for those traveling with young children, and who would prefer to travel without those items.

Accesso ospiti

We have a wet bar in the basement with an electric double burner stove, mini fridge, microwave, and toaster oven. There is a flat screen TV in basement, private bathroom, additional outside patio seating, Internet, free parking, and backyard set up for kids!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are home often, but you will have access to the keyless entry at the front door of the house to come and go as you please. The basement is set up as a closed off private area from where we are located on the main floor. I love hospitality, and it is my desire that you have all the comforts of home away from home. Please be sure to let me know if you need absolutely anything during your stay!

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a high chair, stroller and pack n play available for those traveling with young children, and who would prefer to travel without those items. Please note that the Hot and Cold in the basement shower is reversed!
Also, please be aware of the sleeping situation for larger groups. If you desire to have 6 guests staying, guests will be sharing a bed in order to accommodate that many people. Keep in mind, there are 2 full size beds in a closed off bedroom, one sofa couch that turns into a Queen size bed, and 1 twin air mattress available upon request, especially if it serves your sleeping situation!


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 26 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali, 1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Expectations are that guests be respectful to my children who are young. Also, please no smoking or pets in the house. Thank you!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale
Potrebbe esserci del rumore
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici
Alcuni spazi sono in comune

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

74 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rachelle
Ottobre 2017
Kristen and Daniel have a beautiful home and we loved staying with them. The basement was very cozy and beautifully decorated. The beds were extremely comfortable. Kristen made our stay even more comfortable by providing bottled water, free trade coffee and organic teas. We appreciated those very much! I especially loved hearing the sounds of a family getting ready for their day. The children's laughter put a big smile on my face :). We will definitely stay with Kristen and Daniel again when we travel to Denver.

Profilo utente di Olivia
Ottobre 2017
Kristens home was a delight! We loved her dog, too!

Profilo utente di Calvin
Settembre 2017
The place was clean and homy. Kristen was very welcoming and helpful. She made sure we have everything we needed. We are very happy with our stay!

Profilo utente di Rachel
Settembre 2017
Definitely roomier than it looks in the photos! Everything was so clean and well thought out. We felt right at home.

Profilo utente di Alexandra
Settembre 2017
Kristen has thought of everything for a comfortable stay. Great towels ,beds,kitchen equipment etc etc She is a great host as well. Highly recommend

Profilo utente di Alexandria
Settembre 2017
Daniel and Kristen's place was awesome. They certainly know how to make their home comfortable. Her dog, Tozer, was so adorable and sweet. Her kids are even more adorable and sweet. Just an awesome family overall.

Profilo utente di Holly Elaine
Settembre 2017
Beautiful decorated and well-appointed basement with plenty of space. Everything had been thought of: extra linens, fans, glasses etc. We only stayed an evening, but loved it and would highly recommend it. There are fairly steep stairs to the basement entrance if that might be a consideration. Easy process and great communication as well.

Denver, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di KristenKristen è un Superhost.

My husband and I are in our mid-thirties, and have 3 children 5 years old and under! We love hosting people in our home, especially in the apartment-like basement we finished! My husband and boys love cars and you will most likely find that out if you stay in our home. We live in a safe neighborhood, approximately 15-20 minutes from downtown Denver. We like being outside and enjoy living in Colorado! We have an Australian Shepherd mix dog named Tozer, who loves children, and happens to get more compliments than anything! Our home also is childproof for the most part, so kids are welcome here!

We primarily do Airbnb as a means for me to be able to stay at home with my children! In addition to this, I teach online Business and Communication courses to adult students through a local university here in Denver! I have a passion for education, and it also allows me to use a different part of my brain than just potty training, the ABC's, and peanut butter & jelly sandwiches, which is my world these days! Please let us know if you would like to know more about our listing.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili