Vai al contenuto
king size bed DBL 3D WALL
Mountain and sea view comfortable
Mountain and sea view comfortable
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
4 bagni
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
4 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Quite,comfortable, WiFi, everything around,fully, nice area , multi nationality neighbors, closer city center. We offering sim cart with Internet it's including (free) and city tour without charge

Servizi
Internet wireless
Animali domestici ammessi
Internet
Cucina
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 4 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli, 1 divano
Spazi comuni
1 letto basso
Regole della casa

PLEASE RESPECT OUR RULES

Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Jure
Marzo 2017
Hasan is a great guy, he is very social and speaks good english. Location is central hurghada and you will have a nice time here

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Hurghada, EgittoMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Hasan

My name is Hasan Bakier
I'm twenty-nine years old.
I was born in Aswan city near Luxor.
I moved to Hurghada Red Sea when I was twenty-four years old,
I live on a nice street Sheraton St, near a nice Sea gull hotel and resort.
I have a younger brother. His name is Gamal.
Gamal is a literature student.
I graduated from school in 2004.
I studied Tourism and Hotels for four years.
Now I work as a Tour guide in Egypt.
My work is difficult, but I like it, interesting with tourists and exchange experience.
I have Russian classes two times a week.
I want to speak Russian and Spanish very well, so I study hard.
On weekends, I visit friends and relatives, go to a concert, or just stay home and relax.
My hobbies are classical music, reading and writing too,.
I also like swimming.
I go to the sea to snorkeling every Friday .
Interests : Diving, Snorkeling, Traveling, Reading and writing

Lingue: English, Русский, українська
Tasso di risposta: 80%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili