Walk in Robe
Master Bedroom + Ensuite near city

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This room is available for short or long term accommodation. Ideal for singles or couples, business or pleasure. Clean and light non-smoking room with queen bed. Walk in Robe and Ensuite. Free WiFi. Nicely appointed Kitchen and BBQ. Close to Bus Stop and Restaurants.

L'alloggio

A generous Master bedroom with ensuite in a large 2 bedroom unit in Coorparoo. There is a Weber Barbecue on the Balcony if you feel like a bit of BBQ and a large well appointed kitchen if you tire of eating at the lovely restaurants just 100m away.

Accesso ospiti

A ground floor unit so no stairs to negotiate. Plenty of street parking available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be available on my mobile to answer any questions. I work weeks but ussually don't weekends. I am happy to chat when home and can recommend things to see and do.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The Unit is on a Main Road so there is some traffic noise if the window is left open. I travel for work so I may not be in attendance during your stay. I can be contacted through Airbnb and can assist with anything within 24hours.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Aria condizionata

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 24 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

No children under 14 years old.
No Smoking
No Parties
No Pets


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ali
Settembre 2017
Stayed at Marty's place for one month. He respects privacy and is a great host. Will definitely love to stay at his place on my next visit.

Profilo utente di Jenny
Agosto 2017
My second time living in marty's apartment! Close to city, comfortable and clean environment!

Profilo utente di Gregory
Luglio 2017
Marty has been extremely welcoming. He checks in on you to see if you're getting by fine. He really puts in the effort to ensure his apartment is in good condition to serve the needs of the tenant. Thanks for everything Marty!

Profilo utente di Charlie
Giugno 2017
Marty's place is by far our favourite air bnb we have stayed at. The home is very comfortable and felt we could easily relax here. Marty is a great host and cummunicated very well with us. The bedroom is nicely decorated with the comfort of our own ensuite. The kitchen is a good size to cook and the place was always clean. We would recommend for sure !

Profilo utente di Ana
Maggio 2017
Marty is such a friendly and easy going host. The house is very clean and location is perfect. Would definitely recommend marty's place for a comfy accomodation and a great host!

Profilo utente di Danny
Maggio 2017
Private room in a great location

Profilo utente di Jenny
Aprile 2017
Marty is such a great and friendly host. He keeps his place clean and tidy. His place is convenient to the city. The bed is comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended this place to anyone who wants to have a stay in Bisbane with a friendly host.

Questo host ha 25 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

HI, my name is Marty.

I work delivering Point of Sale and stock control systems to Pubs, Clubs, Bottleshops and Restaurants around Australia.

I enjoy Action, Sci Fi and Comedy movies (and the odd romcom). I like to read and read Fantasy, Sci Fi, and Biographies of people I admire.

There are a number of restaurants walking distance from my home and I enjoy food from around the world. My local restaurants are Thai, Indian, Greek, Italian, Pizza, Mexican and Fish n Chip shop.

The Bus Stop is 25 meters from my door and will take you to South bank and Brisbane City. The return stop is across the road from my place.

Having spent a lot of time travelling in the last 20 years for work and pleasure and have enjoyed both luxurious and terrible stays at different places in my time. I like to make friends wherever I go and try to experience the local sites and people at each place I visit, work permitting. I allways try to make a minimal impact on the workload of the venue i am staying at. Working closely with hospitality people I know how hard they work.

I hope to deliver a comfortable stay with a touch of luxury.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili