Side entranceLiving room leads to the deck area for outdoor relaxation
Hermitage is Nashville's BEST!

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to the airport, Percy Priest Lake and Nashville history. Couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers would most benefit from my most comfortable living space during their stay in the Music City!

Accesso ospiti

The kitchen, dining area, deck, living and bonus rooms are available to guests for an enjoyable home away from home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available to provide some assistance in providing transportation during your stay for an affordable cost. I'm happy to communicate via phone or texts.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 19:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Deposito cauzionale 172 €
Prezzo per il weekend 73 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 19:00.

Courteous and friendly is the way here in Nashville. Be forewarned that kindness is contagious in the Music City.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Robin
Agosto 2017
Our stay with Jennifer was wonderful! We came to town for the solar eclipse. The bed was comfy and she was very accomodating. She even offered to let us stay past checkout to view the eclipse from her house, and had lots of great recommendations of where to go and what to see. I highly recommend staying at her place. Our only regret is that we didn't bring our swimsuits. We could have seen the eclipse from the pool!

Profilo utente di Jose
Febbraio 2017
Wow!! I loved this place, beautiful home, nice quiet neighborhood and very close to the freeway. Jennifer is a great host. I Highly recommend her place.

Profilo utente di Chris
Gennaio 2017
Jennifer was an awesome host! House was clean and she was very accommodating. We came for New Years in Nashville, the trip was everything we hoped it would be!

Profilo utente di Angie
Novembre 2016
My host was VERY hospitable! She has a very nice home and the velocity of the shower was amazing!

Profilo utente di Dasia
Novembre 2016
This was a great first trip for me! Jennifer was very friendly, the space was clean and nice, and we had everything that we needed.

Profilo utente di Doug
Ottobre 2016
Jennifer met us outside of the garage as we arrived & gave us the tour of her house. Everything was nice & as described.

Profilo utente di John
Agosto 2016
Jennifer was very welcoming and hospitable. She really made me feel at home. It was nice to have an entire wing of the home to myself, and I was able to come and go without feeling like I was being an inconvenience to anyone.

Tennessee, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Jennifer Dyan

As a native of Chicago, I enjoy retirement and travel with an authentic experience as in "nothing but the real thing ". I've been to Paris, London, Amsterdam, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Turkey and Dubai. I enjoy walking my dog, reading and working on my second book. I look forward to a fabulous host in my next destination and I'll lead by example in this great city of mine!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili