Private Rooftop Deck Getaway
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private Floor with Rooftop Deck with views of the city.
Furnished with full sized bed and reading desk and chair.
Please Note: It only has a privacy curtain and not a door.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 21 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 39 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Please help with taking out the trash.
Please clean up after yourself in the common areas especially the kitchen and bathrooms.
Please refrain from loud music.
Please let me know if you're having anyone sleep over that is not a guest included in your booking.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Zach
Marzo 2017
Great private, cozy living space with accommodating hosts. Very friendly neighborhood, with excellent dining options and Greenwood Ave L stop on the Green Line within walking distance. Also within walking distance of the South Side YMCA. If you have a modest budget and are interested in an extended stay, this is a great option.

Profilo utente di Shayan
Ottobre 2016
Great location for university of Chicago students Oj is a good host she helped answer any queries on time and was approachable

Profilo utente di Mark
Luglio 2016
Very happy with my first AirBNB experience. Oj was an excellent host. The place was clean, private, and in a good location. I came short notice for a 3 day concert. The no curfew worked well. Parking right out front with no issues whatsoever. If I head back I will look up this location again.

Profilo utente di Citlalli
Luglio 2016
My host was very sweet and welcoming she told us about local events in the area and was very approachable. The area was a 20 min nice walk from the university or chicago. The alarm system is a bit confusing and the rooftop deck doesn't have a door just a curtain, however despite that there's a lot of privacy and a nice deck overlooking the city.

Profilo utente di Daniel
Giugno 2016
This house is at the end of an idyllic little curved street in scenic Hyde park. It's easy to catch public transport into the city for any manner of activities. The room was beautiful and comfortable and I always felt so safe and secure getting home at the end of the night.

Profilo utente di Kel
Giugno 2016
Awesome experience at Ojevwe's-- spacious, neat, colorful, comfortable and she was incredibly accommodating. The kitchen and living areas are spacious and there are multiple bathrooms with generous amount of space. The roof top terrace opens to a magnificent view of the skyline, and the bedroom is fitted with a plush bed. Internet was also speedy. The building is nestled in close proximity to the University of Chicago and perfect for anyone attending there (walking distance). Great host, and really knowledgeable about Chicago and offered perfect suggestions for my trip. Can't wait to return!

Profilo utente di Ekaterina
Giugno 2016
Good place

Questo host ha 39 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Chicago, Illinois, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Oj

My friends call me OJ ( like orange juice, not O.J Simpson). I'm one of the coolest landlords you ever met. I make everyone feel welcome. I provide all kitchen supplies for my tenants. I am young so I understand the need to have friends and live life, so I don't set strict rules that impinge on people's abilities to live a normal life. I am a professional and maintain a 9-5 schedule but I enjoy travelling and my favorite past times is Broadway musicals. I don't live on property but my mother does so your concerns and needs are attended to immediately. I am a huge fan of (URL HIDDEN) and Netflix.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili