Livingroom - it is possible to sleep on the couch, it is really soft ;-)
Lovely vintage flat at Nørrebro
Lovely vintage flat at Nørrebro
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to my cozy 2-room flat situated at Nørrebro; the most wonderful neighbourhood in Copenhagen!

The apartment has one bedroom, where you can both relax and eat. There's a sofa in the livingroom, so there's also room for three persons. Also it has a lovely bright kitchen with a cozy view to the courtyard. The apartment is located close to Elmegade and Guldbergsgade, which are the most cool streets of Nørrebro with a lot of local stores and cafés.

L'alloggio

The apartment is ideal for 2 og 3 persons wanting to explore the streets of Copenhagen, to taste the Danish dish "smørrebrød" or for those who just want to spend a couple of days on holiday.

Nørrebro is a multicultural and fancy neighbourhood - my apartment is situated at a street with very little noise in the evening, and yet it is still very central to amazing cafés, bakeries, shops and a lovely park (Assistens cemetary).

I will provide sheets and towels for you, so you won't be needing that.

How to get around in Copenhagen:

I would really recommend to rent a bike as it is the easiest way to explore the city! There are several bike-renters close to my apartment. Otherwise the metro works fine.

Accesso ospiti

Feel free to use everything in the apartment - cook your own food, enjoy the books in my apartment or enjoy a cup of coffee in the courtyard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be at your service the whole time you're here, as I will of course leave my number in case you need anything. I will go on holiday sometimes though, so there may be times where you will not be able to meet me in person :-)


Servizi
Internet
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 48 €
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

Smoking is not permitted, as my firealarm will ring immediately!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Camille
Agosto 2017
Very nice apartment for two persons! We recommend this apartment. Ida is very welcoming :)

Profilo utente di Tobias
Aprile 2017
Really great place, everything in the description meets reality!

Profilo utente di Michael
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Damien
Febbraio 2017
We had a very nice stay at Ida's place. The flat is perfect in one of the coolest and trendiest areas in Copenhagen. Ida was also very flexible regarding our check in and check out times in the flat, which made our life much easier. We definitely recommend it.

Profilo utente di Diego
Agosto 2016
Everything was like in the provided description and pictures. The host was super friendly and easy-going. The flat was clean and well located.

Profilo utente di Stella
Luglio 2016
Ida Cecile has been a great host, from the moment we booked the apartment until we left. The communication, arriving and leaving was super smooth and she left a list of tips for us in the apartment upon arrival making us feel even more welcome. The apartment in itself is great. It´s clean, cute and more than comfortable for 2 people. Me and my boyfriend were staying for the weekend and the location was perfect. Norrebro is truly an amazing area with a lot of nice bars, restaurants and breakfast places. With that said, we walked down to Ströget, Nyhavn and all the other tourist attractions in 15 - 20 min. With a bike, you can get there in 5.

Profilo utente di Kirstine
Luglio 2016
Rigtig fin og hyggelig lejlighed, og sød vært som var til rådighed, hvis man havde nogle spørgsmål eller ville have nogle anbefalinger.

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Ida Cecilie

22-year old girl studying Social Science and Danish at the University of Copenhagen. I love Breaking bad, reading Scandinavian litterature - and I'm a huge francophile!

Lingue: Dansk, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili