Rural settingBirds aplenty
Intera casa/apt
5 ospiti
3 camere
4 letti
Per Notte
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
22 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letto: 4
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 11€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Termini di Cancellazione: Flessibili

Descrizione

Self catering accommodation located at Assmanshausen Winery, a heritage listed property and former winery 12kms from Warwick in Queensland.
The cottage is fully furbished and we provide the bathroom, laundry and kitchen basics, (loo paper, detergent, etc) as well as kitchen items such as tea, coffee, sugar, salt and pepper, farm fresh eggs, milk and whatever other guests have left in the pantry. Children are very welcome.

We encourage guests to make themselves at home ; enjoy the garden, have a tour of the old winery, help your host collect eggs for your breakfast, play with the very friendly dogs, go for a ramble through beautiful countryside or just sit on the verandah and enjoy the birds, butterflies and the peace and tranquility of country life.

Your hosts live on the property, will be there to welcome you and show you around and are always happy to answer any questions. There is a folder full of comprehensive information including use of the cottage, where to go and what to see in the surrounding district.

Hope Cottage is set in an historic rural landscape and is a marvellous place for artists, birdwatchers, ramblers, cyclists and star gazers. There is a lovely old pub 1 kilometre down the road that serves good pub grub at weekends.

Because we live out of town, you will need your own transport.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Because we live on a farm, we don't have town water. We have plenty of rain water but do ask guests to use sparingly in the shower.
No pets allowed and no smoking in the house.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

Il tuo Host


Susan

Susan

Mount Tabor, Australia · Membro dal Maggio 2016
Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Connessioni Social