Room & deck at central Toronto

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Una luminosa camera con letto matrimoniale al secondo piano di una casa di lusso vicino a Yonge & Eglinton - zona centrale, vicino a tutto. Un ponte privato è perfetto per lavorare e rilassarsi. Walker's paradise Walk valutazione 92/100 Ottimo punteggio di transito 82/100
translated by Google

A bright room with queen size bed on the second floor of a luxurious house near Yonge & Eglinton - central area, close to everything. A private deck is perfect to work and relax.
Walkers' paradise Walk score 92/100
Excellent transit score 82/100

L'alloggio

Ci piacerebbe darvi il benvenuto come amici o familiari, quindi sentitevi liberi di stare tranquillo e rilassarvi a casa tua. LA TUA CAMERA PRIVATA: La vostra luminosa camera ha un letto queen di buona qualità, letti nuovi, lenzuola pulite, un tavolino, una scrivania e una poltrona e un armadio per ufficio. Il bagno completo è accanto alla camera da letto. Un altro (1/2) lavanderia al piano di sotto. Soggiorno e sala da pranzo luminosa - tranquilla - e generalmente - non occupata: vi darà molta privacy e convenienza. CUCINA: Vi preghiamo di prepararci qui i pasti leggeri. Ci sono diversi apparecchi da usare: un forno a microonde, tostapane, tostapane, padella, olio da cucina disponibile, ecc. COME ANDARE LA MIA CASA Dall'aeroporto Pearson (YYZ) . Taxi: 20 minuti . Transito pubblico- 1 ora 10 minuti, 3 dollari Dalla Stazione Union - TTC: 30 minuti in metropolitana linea 1, non c'è bisogno di cambiare linea . Taxi - 20 minuti Guida L'intersezione principale è il famoso Yonge e Eglinton Indicazioni più dettagliate fornite dai messaggi
translated by Google

We would love to welcome you as friends or family members, so feel free to get comfortable and relax as you are at home.

YOUR PRIVATE ROOM:

Your bright room has a good quality queen bed, new beddings, clean linens, a side table, a desk and an office chair and closet.

The full washroom is next to the bedroom. another (1/2) washroom downstairs.

Bright- quiet- and - usually - unoccupied Living Room and Dining Room: will give you lots of privacy and convenience.

KITCHEN:

Please feel free to prepare your light meals here. There are different appliances to use: a microwave, toaster oven, toaster, frying pan,cooking oil available, etc.

HOW TO GO TO MY HOUSE

From Pearson Airport (YYZ)
. Taxi: 20 mins
. Public Transit- 1 hr 10 mins, $3.00

From Union Station
- TTC: 30 mins by subway line 1, no need to change line
. Taxi - 20 mins

Driving
The main intersection is the famous Yonge and Eglinton
More detailed directions provided by messages

Accesso ospiti

Tutta la casa (1 cucina, lavanderia, soggiorno, sala da pranzo, giardino, giardino, ecc) LAVANDERIA GRATUITA: Rondelle e asciugatrici sono disponibili nel seminterrato per il vostro uso.
translated by Google

The whole house (1 kitchen, laundry, living room, dining room, garden, yard, etc)

FREE LAUNDRY:
Washers and dryers are available in the basement for your use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Sono disponibile per aiutarti se hai domande o richieste durante il tuo soggiorno. Ho un programma flessibile e sono online la maggior parte del tempo. Di solito rispondo alla tua richiesta entro 1 o 2 ore. Un'altra cosa è che puoi controllare a tarda notte se ti piace.
translated by Google

I am available to help if you have any questions or requests during your stay. I have flexible schedule and I am online most of the time. I usually reply to your request within 1 or 2 hours. One more thing is that you can check in late at night if you like.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Il check-in è flessibile, se non sono a casa, ti farò sapere dove ho lasciato un tasto per te :-)
translated by Google

Check in time is flexible, if I am not home, I will let you know where I have left a key for you :-)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 3
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet
Camino
Colazione
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 8 €
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).

Please be kindly reminded that:
**** Absolutely no drug and no downloading illegal contents using the WIFI!
**** Smoking: Absolutely NO smoking inside the house.
**** Visitor: If you bring any visitors to the house, please kindly let me know (email, phone) at least 2 hours in advance. Maximum visit time is 2 hours, before 10 pm please. No exception. This is for our and yours security.
Failures to cooperate can lead to cancellation.
*** Shared areas: Living room, dining room, kitchen. Please clean up after use. Thank you.
*** Quiet hours: Please don’t make unnecessary noise after 11pm and before 8am.
*** Pets/Animals: Not allowed.
** Laundry: Please ask for more information
** Parking: Please ask for more information about parking before you come.

Many thanks for your cooperation. I hope you enjoy your stay with us.
Best Regards,
Tuc


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

88 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rob
Settembre 2017
Wind and Tuc were excellent hosts. They were there to greet me when I arrived and let me know what was available. They were very friendly and approachable. Excellent location, 1 min walk from Young St , 10 min walk to Young And Eglinton. Nice and safe neighbourhood.

Profilo utente di Amanda
Settembre 2017
Peaceful place

Profilo utente di Lior
Agosto 2017
I met other guests that were okay, and I am not especially picky, but this place felt for me like a one-star hotel, not cleaned in some time, not like a private home with hospitable people as my many other AIRBNB hosts were. Host offered to refund, and that I cancel the reservation, but I needed a place to sleep. I will not be going back

Profilo utente di Hemanth
Agosto 2017
Cool stay, also had an office room to work. Cooperative host! Bedding can be improved but good for the price.

Profilo utente di Mary
Agosto 2017
This is a cheap room, and cheap is the key word. bed squeaks like crazy and the door is so hard to open and close I was almost locked in there. There was bugs in my inside balcony and there was no mirrors or any decorations. it was hot and no ac! honestly i wish i wouldve paid more and stayed somewhere else. good thing i was out and about most of the time so i didnt see the room much.

Profilo utente di Joel
Agosto 2017
Just what I needed, a bed and a bit of extra living space with everything nearby in the neighbourhood. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Agosto 2017
gracious and accommodating host with respect for guest privacy. The room and bed was clean and the deck was a nice option. sharing home with four air bnb rooms and shared bathroom. I had no trouble getting use of bathroom and it was quiet and respectful atmosphere. If there were guests in the other numbered rooms I wouldn't have known it. The bedroom lock to get in and the lock from inside was nice. Great area in uptown Yonge and so much to walk to safely. Loved it and would do again!

Questo host ha 516 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Wind & Tuc
W 
.Q

N I am Wind (Uyen 28) and my hun.m
M

Mm
Msband is Tuc (31). We love eating out, travelling, reading, and having conversations with everybody. In 2015, I finished my graduate study in Ottawa uni, and we moved to Toronto. This house is for our family to come and live together, but none of them can come soon, so only I, my husband (Tuc), a friend (Bob) and a cousin (Jack) are living there. We all love to welcome guests (professionals ,students, tourists) to share this beautiful and spacious house with us.

Tasso di risposta: 82%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili