Docklands space near Excel & City Airport
Ospitato da Jupiter
Jupiter è l'host.Jupiter è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A quiet, private and spacious apartment, located right next to Thames Barrier Park, great for leisure and perfect for business.

Ideal choice for couples or small families on a city break, or lay over for London City Airport.

Countless Excel exhibitors have enjoyed their stay at mine, as it's so close to the venue and accessible to the airport and to London public transport.

Do have a read of the great reviews I've received, and feel free to ask any questions.

Looking forward to meeting!

L'alloggio

A modern, well decorated and stylish, two bedroom apartment located in a secure and residential development.
The open plan kitchen and lounge space offers you comfort and style and is fully equipped to make your stay enjoyable. Full lounge technology including TV with Apple TV, Bose sound system and strong fibre optic Wi-Fi throughout.
The kitchen area boasts all manner of gadgets for you to cook with (we love to cook and entertain!), and dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine and washing machine. A dining table for up to 4 guests completes the space.

Two well-sized and modern bedrooms comprising a king sized bed in one and a comfortable double sofa bed, complete with a memory foam topper, in the other room. Both beds will be made with comfortable and fresh bedding.

There is a modern and clean bathroom and we will provide each guest with fresh towels for your stay.

My home will provide you with every comfort you need and we (or a nominated friend) will be available throughout your stay should you need to speak to us!

Accesso ospiti

Easy access and transport links:
-Central London (Bond Street) - 23mins
-Excel - 15 mins walk /3 stations
-London City Airport - 5 mins/1 station
-Stratford & Olympic Park - 10 mins
There is no parking available.
The concierge office does not service my place so please do not use them!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will of course be here to welcome you and will be at the end of the phone during your stay. As I work from home I can sometimes be flexible with check in times, which is usually from 2pm for check in, and upto midday to check out.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please do not use the concierge , as they do not open doors or take deliveries for us.
No parking available on the development. Lucky drivers may find parking on unmarked streets nearby.
Always check London transport for line closures in our area


Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 52 €
Deposito cauzionale 404 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 115 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 divano letto
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 19:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

- Please do not use/ speak to the concierge office as they do not serve our apartment, and will not open doors or take deliveries.
- Strictly no smoking in the property although it is allowed on our balcony.
- We have a very strict "no loud music and no parities" policy as we are in a quiet residential development.
- There is no parking on the development.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jas
Settembre 2017
We stayed at Jupiter's place for three nights and it was even cosier than shown on pictures. The apartment was very clean and tidy. Jupiter and Matt, who welcomed us to the apartment, kindly checked if everything was ok and if we needed anything during our stay. We would definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Mónica
Luglio 2017
Joe's flat is great! It is spacious, clean, beautifully decorated and within walking distance to the nearest tube station. It is particularly convenient for guests arriving at London City Airport but it's also great for anybody looking for a safe location. You can reach the main sites in a little over 30 minutes and there's plenty to do in the neighbouring boroughs (Canary Wharf; Greenwich; Cutty Sark; Westfield Stratford). The description is accurate and the building facilities are great. Specially happy about the fact that there were elevators and security in the building. Joe is an amazing host and he's always available if needed. We definitely recommend his place and look forward to staying there again in the near future.

Profilo utente di Nammy
Aprile 2017
It's a really comfortable apartment, clean and well locaced, and Joe is very nice too. We had a wonderful stay in his house

Profilo utente di Simon
Gennaio 2017
Fantastic location, great place, would definitely recommend, thank you for looking after the team.

Profilo utente di Peng
Gennaio 2017
very nice and warm apartment,and Joe is a very nice host. Thank you for your chocolate.

Profilo utente di Diego
Novembre 2016
He was the best host we have ever found, since we've arrived, all time he assisted us with everything. Joe's apartment is beautiful as pictures show it, very well located and very clean. If we visit London, we will reserve once again with Joe. Thanks for make us feel as at home!!!! :-)

Profilo utente di Eve
Novembre 2016
Absolutely perfect. A home from home. Joe was the host with the most making sure we have someone to greet us and show us around. He always answered my text messages within minutes. I wish there were more stars for amenities and cleanliness because it was a beautiful and well kept home.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di JupiterJupiter è un Superhost.

I work in the world of education and I'm fortunate to travel often for work, as well as for pleasure. I love to take photos of the unexpected on my travels, and there's nothing I love more than to meet locals and try new food, drink and customs! I have a passion for learning languages and like to practice as much as I can on my travels. I'm responsible and respectful both as a host and as a guest, with the belief (and practice) that my home reflects me and my personal qualities.

Lingue: Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili