BUILDINGOUR LOBBY
LUXURY IN MURRAY HILL,DOORMAN~1BR
Ospitato da Ruchi
Ruchi è l'host.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We are situated close to all major transportation hubs including the Midtown Tunnel and Grand Central Station. Gristedes Market is right across the street from our building for easy grocery shopping.

L'alloggio

There’s also a plethora of dining options on 2nd Ave and 3rd Ave, blocks from our building. Check out some of our residents’ favorite places near our building on the map below, but make sure to stop by to see the neighborhood for yourself!
Bus
2nd Ave/ E 42nd St (M15-SBS, M15)
E 42nd St/ 2nd Ave (M42, X21)
3rd Ave/ E 39th St (M(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), QM2, QM4)
Grand Central (M5, X17, X19)
Subway
Grand Central (4, 5, 6, 7, S)
Highway
FDR
Queens Midtown Tunnel
Ferry
East River Ferry
Bike Share
E 39 St & 2 Ave

These newly renovated homes feature gorgeous environmentally friendly finishes and energy-efficient stainless steel appliances. Step out onto your private balcony and take in the breathtaking views of Manhattan and the West River before being beckoned to explore the neighborhood. We are located in the historic Turtle Bay, with vibrant multi-cultural events, markets, shopping and dining. Bryant Park and the Times Square Theatre district are also just moments away. Enjoy no broker fees here and discover the perfect place to call home in New York City.

These corporate furnished apartments, located in historic Turtle Bay Midtown Manhattan, offer many amenities, including a heated indoor pool and a fitness center; newly renovated interiors feature granite counter tops and energy-efficient stainless steel appliances. You can even walk to the Empire and Chrysler buildings, United Nations, Bryant Park and Times Square Theatre district. Catch the train from Grand Central during your business travels, and enjoy vibrant multi-cultural events, markets, shopping and dining in the neighborhood.

Comfort & Conveniences:
Here is a helpful list for when you are packing, of the items that will be waiting for you upon your arrival.

Bedroom Area
1 Comforter Set including Skirt & Shams
2 Sets of Sheets (Fitted & Flat)
3 Pillows & Pillow Cases
2 Blankets
1 Mattress Pad
1 Alarm Clock

Kitchen Area
1 Set of Cookware
1 Set of Dishes
1 Set of Silverware
1 Can Opener
1 Corkscrew
1 Set of Cooking Utensils
1 Set of Knives
1 Toaster
1 Coffee Pot
1 Microwave
1 Set of Dishtowels
1 Garbage Pail
1 Set of Glasses (Drinking, Juice & Wine)

Bath Area
1 Shower Liner, Curtain & Hooks
1 Bath Mat
1 Garbage Pail
1 Toilet Brush
2 Sets of Towels (Bath & Hand)

Living Area
1 Television
1 Radio
1 Set of Hangers
1 Broom & Dustpan
1 Vacuum Cleaner
1 Iron & Ironing Board
1 Telephone

As a tenant placed into this or similar listing, you are guaranteed:

Convenient access to an array of amenities, such as fully equipped kitchens and bathrooms that rival other prominent, corporate apartment complexes.Economical, thorough and reliable home cleaning services and laundry facilities.The added comforts of high-speed Internet, cable television, high-definition DVD player and iPod dock at no additional cost.A compendium of useful neighborhood resources and information to help you navigate a new location effortlessly.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 109 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 30 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 116 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2012
Profilo utente di Ruchi

Having worked in the travel industry for over 15 years, I pride myself on being ‘the holiday expert’ and have a wealth of experience and expertise in both the leisure and business travel markets. I have had the opportunity to work with Carlson Wagonlit Travel, FCM Travels and Travel Corporation in Sydney, followed by one year of travel in New Zealand where I was working with Orbit , am working for a London based company where we manage portfolios for different cities like New York, Paris and Dublin.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili