Dine in or outBedroom with a queen and window ac


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a great little spot if you want to have a home without the hustle and bustle of the city traffic. . This one bed one bath apartment offers an outstanding amount of privacy while being close to all the sights.

L'alloggio

Lots of outdoor space

Accesso ospiti

Yard and house

Interazione con gli ospiti

Never


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 41€
Cauzione: 184€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

9 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di James
Gennaio 2017
Always a pleasure staying with Robin & Kate! Thanks guys!!!

Profilo utente di James
Gennaio 2017
My third time staying here. I think that's reference enough! Always a pleasure. Clean, comfortable, great location. Robin, Kate & Onyx are great hosts! Thanks guys!

Profilo utente di Andrew
Gennaio 2017
Good location, for a good value and a nice stay. No frills place with enough space to relax. The main street is up and coming with lots of cafes and places to eat. Easy to get around by metro or easy to get ubers.

Profilo utente di Montgomery
Ottobre 2016
Great location. Don't expect special amenities. There's no place to hang clothing or drawers. There is no closet, for example. Probably fine for a short stay, but not great for a weeklong stay. The big plus is its location in the heart Highland Park. Beyond that, this is a bare bones, no-frills entire home/apt, for those who need some alone time. The parking could become dicey late at night as well. Don't expect to use the kitchen. It's not really well-equipped and the refrigerator was a bit messy, though mostly empty. The hosts were very responsive and nice, it's just a bit pricey for what's lacking.

Profilo utente di David
Agosto 2016
No microwave No television No parking, street parking with Wednesday's and Friday's you must move your car for street cleaning. All the locals scramble up the spots. 1st night at about 1am someone dropped a heavy object, sounded like a big hammer, woke me up... Constant noise of footsteps above you. The refrigerator is full of leftovers, there were cockroach carcasses in the candelabra on the mantle. The bed was very comfortable the shower was old but plenty of pressure and lots of hot water. I paid $435 for 4 nights as soon as I booked it the price for instant book day went to $75 but that rate was not given to me??? Overall, this was my first air b&b experience, I may not try AirB&B again because of all the details that were wrong. At least a low budget hotel will always have a parking spot for me. There's always a tv and easy access to microwave (I just bought one at target for under $50) so it's a shame that any full unit rental does not have one. This place needs a bit of love before it's ready for $99 a night

Profilo utente di Alexander
Agosto 2016
The house is located in a very convenient spot close to restaurants, stores, the metro, etc. I really enjoyed the layout and vibe of the house as well and the A/C in the summer heat was a very nice addition. The hosts were very easy to communicate with and I would be more than willing to stay there again next time I'm in town. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Fred
Agosto 2016
We had a nice stay here. Close to central. The place is big enough for two people with required amenities.

Questo host ha 156 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Los Angeles, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Robin And Kate

I am an LA local and professional artist/ clubhouse maker, my wife Kate is a professor we live next door in the other unit with our baby boy onyx and small handicap dog nugget. We love to build stuff, fix stuff recycle junk into art play music, garden and host! Come stay and well show you our neighborhood and all the secret spots in LA!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora