terrace, east sideterrace, south side
House, free parking, free bikes, kingsize garden.
Ospitato da Ilse
Ilse è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

MAX 2 ADULTS! (with or without kids): semi-detached house to yourselves in a quiet oasis within 20 minutes cycling/by public transport from the historical canal zone. The best of both worlds.

L'alloggio

Semi-detached house (no neighbours above or below) with 350 m2 garden in a quiet, park-strewn residential area within 4 kms from the city centre. We welcome couples with or without children. Please note that our house is NOT available for more than two adults.

The living room (28 m2) with adjacent open kitchen (24 m2) have windows/doors facing east and south leading to the garden, which is surprisingly big by urban standards (350 m2). Enjoy breakfast in the morning sun! In fact the place has an almost rural atmosphere, facing the school vegetable garden across the canal.

The double bed in the master bedroom measures 200 x 175 cm. The double bed in the second bedroom measures 200 x 140 cm.

The house is situated at the end of a cul-de-sac, so there's zero traffic. There is a free private parking (on request) in front of the house at no extra charge. Charging point for electric car available.

We have 2 to 4 complimentary bikes at your disposal.

Accesso ospiti

Our guests have the house + garden all to themselves. On the first floor one or two bedrooms plus the bathroom are reserved for them. All other rooms are private and locked.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We communicate best in English (and Dutch of course;-), but also in Spanish, Italian, German, French, and (just a little bit of) Bahasa Indonesia.

Email or text us any time if you have any questions. We have a local caretaker for immediate action if necessary.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The exterior of our house is surveyed by security cameras. The images are stored and can be checked in case of burglary or other calamities.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

- We welcome couples with or without children. Our house is not available for more than two adults.
-Smoking in the house is strictly prohibited. There is a smoking zone in the garden.
- Our house is located in a quiet residential area. Please respect our neighbours. Do not play loud music. After 10 PM: no music at all. After 11 PM: no social activity in the garden. No loud talking in the street on arriving home.
- Only tenants are allowed on the premises.
- Park your car at the designated parking space only.
- Always chain the bikes to each other and a street object to prevent theft.


Cancellazioni

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lydie
Aprile 2017
Très agréable maison au bord du canal avec joli jardin. Nous avons pu garer notre voiture devant la maison et avons utilisé pendant tout le séjour les vélos mis à notre disposition, nous étions à 15 mn du centre. Les transports en communs sont à côté. Vous vous sentirez comme chez vous chez Ilse !!

Profilo utente di Kristine
Aprile 2017
This was a very nice home. The garden was absolutely beautiful with its little canal. I loved the canal with the ducks and geese floating by. The WIFI was strong. It was a 5 minute walk to public transportation; in particular Tram #14 takes you straight into the center of Dam Square. We also took bus 80 which goes to Haarlem and Zandvoort. The place was clean, beds were comfortable, the kitchen was fully equipped to make meals, the shower was great, and it was nice to have a half-bathroom on the ground level. The host was out of town, but she kept in regular contact with me, plus she had a friend that met us to assist us. We had a wonderful stay.

Profilo utente di Gabriela
Aprile 2017
Ilse's house is very cozy. Have a main identity which for me is the better part of airbnb. And she is a person very, very likeable, she gave to us some very good tips. Her house have a great localization, in spite of be far of down town is very near of a metro station and has a lot of bus line near. I really recomend.

Profilo utente di Gillian
Marzo 2017
Ilse's house was perfect for my family (2 adults and 2 three year olds). Ilse was so helpful in getting everything arranged for us while she was on holiday herself, and gave us loads of family-friendly recommendations for what to do in Amsterdam which was much appreciated. She also recommended the amazing Warung Solo for fantastic Indonesian food! The space was great and the house provided everything we needed. We'd love to visit again.
Profilo utente di Ilse
Risposta di Ilse:
Hi Gillian, I am glad you were happy in our house. I love your review about Warung Solo . Maybe we can meet one day when you come back with your three guys! Of course that is what I hope for. Thanks again for leaving the house behind so tidy. Have fun with your future travels, Ilse
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Janine
Marzo 2017
Ilse ist super nett und freundlich und hat sich auch zwischendurch nach unserem Wohlbefinden erkundigt. Super engagiert!
Profilo utente di Ilse
Risposta di Ilse:
Danke, Janine. Das Haus war noch immer nett wenn sie es verlassen haben! Hoffentlich kommt euch zurück :-)) ilse
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Timo
Ottobre 2016
Es war zauberhaft bei Ilse!
Profilo utente di Ilse
Risposta di Ilse:
Es war wirklich superschön Timo, Verena und Noel (10) in Unserem Haus zu haben. Sehr freundliche liebe Leute die alles sauber hintergelassen haben. Ich hoffe dass Sie bald zuruck kommen, also: auf Wiedersehen, ilse
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Rakan
Settembre 2016
Amazing place, very welcoming and artistic feel, authentic Amsterdam vibe. The host were great and very hospitable. Thank you Ilse :)
Profilo utente di Ilse
Risposta di Ilse:
Thank you too, Rakan ! You were the perfect guest, left the house spotless, and will be very very welcome if you ever come back to our city and home. greetings from Amsterdam, Ilse
Settembre 2016

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Ilse
To know me visit
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

Il quartiere

Annunci simili