The study desk is like a small office where you can work peacefully. Wifi is included! But not the MacBook :)The space can be arranged accordingly depends on the number of guests. The sofa connected with the ottoman chairs becomes the 2nd bed.
Makati/Manila Studio near Airport/MOA/Ayala/BGC
Makati/Manila Studio near Airport/MOA/Ayala/BGC

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to ThirdWorldTourist HQ -- a 20sq/m studio in the heart of Manila. Complete with a loft type bed, work desk, convertible dining area, T&B, kitchenette, and air conditioning. Moderately spaced for the minimalist. 5 mins away from everything.

L'alloggio

The studio is only 20 sq/m and is uniquely designed by myself. The space maximized every inch of the room by converting furniture into storage space as well. There is no special view, but you have a small pocket garden where you can hang out in and relax. The air-conditioning is decent but you need the electric fan as well. There's a roof deck on the top floor if you want to chill and hangout with the view of the Manila skyline and ugly billboards that truly is Manila.

Accesso ospiti

Once approved, you will receive instructions on how to get to the space. The unit is only 15-20 mins away from the airport via taxi, Uber, or grabcar. There, me or my assistant will hand you the keys to the building and room and show you around.

Raid the Fridge:
The ref will be stocked with some of the finest Filipino delicacies you can treat yourself too. Our native beer--san Miguel! Dried Mangoes! And Bagoong (use sparingly).

PinoyFlix:
I've loaded the TV with a number of our countries movie classics which you can binge watch whenever you feel like just hanging it loose for a while. Action? Drama? Soap Opera? I have it. All in English subs :)

Work+Rest:
Have your bed set up directly above your work desk. Just don't stand up straight or jump when celebrating your accomplished task cause you might hit your head. Wi-Fi is decent for video streaming and downloading with 3mbps speed.

Cook your heart out:
Got utensils, pans, toaster, induction stove, etc. Our country is famous for our spices (trivia: Spain discovered us and conquered us for them) so go knock yourself out, get some in the cupboard.

Don'ts inside the HQ:
- bring in sex workers/prostitutes
- do drugs (our country is strict)
- cook with fire
- smoke cigarettes/weed
- make noise after 10pm
- be careless
- take any of my souvenirs from my travels

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be mostly working or teaching during the day. But I will be responsive through text messaging as long as I'm around the area. I can even drive you around if my schedule permits.

Altre cose da evidenziare

No henna tattoos on the bed or the couch. The bed is semi-double. Good enough for 2 small built people. A bit crowded for big couples.


Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo, 1 divano

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet
Colazione
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 21 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 31 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 14:00.

Quiet down at 10pm. Observe lights out at 12 midnight. No pets allowed, smoking is prohibited. You can't cook but you may bring food inside. Just dispose properly.

The room is designed and newly painted. Decorated meticulously. If damaged, penalties will be applied.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Jack
Maggio 2017
Great for people living with a small budget. Host is friendly and kind too. He will also try his best to answer any enquiries raised.

Manila, FilippineMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Franco

I'm a creative consultant and part-time professor. Generally interested in art and pop culture. Despite having gone to Spain, Japan, Thailand, Hong Kong, South Korea, I still consider myself a travel newbie. Maybe a few more countries, and I'll be less nervous about these trips :)

5 things I can't live without:
1) A good, stimulating, honest-to-goodness conversation
2) Music
3) Enough sleep
4) Cardio
5) The love of my family and friends (wait, this should have been #1)

I like to travel where it's cool in a figurative and literal sense. I believe that every destination has it's own beauty so I'm very open to all kinds of opportunities and possibilities of visiting any country. I'm in the mood to absorb whatever I can that will enrich myself as a human being.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili