Winding down in a bubble bath with garden viewFront gate
Beautiful bungalow - garden setting

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Un bellissimo bungalow indipendente. Vasca idromassaggio con vista sul ponte sul giardino. Angolo cottura privato. WC condiviso. Nuove e in condizioni immacolate. Il tuo accesso e la tua privacy sono invitati a condividere lo spazio con l'host! Situato Ardeer 12km a ovest di Melbourne CBD. Vicino al trasporto.
translated by Google

A beautiful self-contained bungalow. Spa bath overlooking garden deck. Own kitchenette. Shared toilet. New and in immaculate conditions. Your own access and privacy while still invited to share the house space with the host! Located Ardeer 12km West of Melbourne CBD. Close to transport.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
È permesso fumare

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di DebDeb è un Superhost.
Ottobre 2016
Danny and Amanda are a very welcoming couple with two sweet kids. Not quite a beautiful bungalow in a garden setting but comfortable for 1 - 2 people and perfect if you have a small dog. Their dog is friendly but is locked up adjacent to the bungalow. Access is not easy, requires the carrying of two roller door remotes, access into the house to the fridge or toilet requires up and down of a roller door. No fridge or toilet is inconvenient and wouldn't recommend here in winter with many drafts and rattles in the wind. Comfortable for a short stay only.

Profilo utente di Anna
Settembre 2016
Guest space consists of 2 rooms behind the garage. One offers little kitchenette with stove, microwave, kettle and toaster, round table with chairs, but no electricity in there which makes it very cold in winter months. Also there's no sink in that room, so cooking options are quite limited - to wash dishes you have to use bedroom sink. The other space is a bedroom overlooking the garden, it is small but very cosy, with large bathtube that made our stay very special. Totally buying one like this for our apartment! Amanda and her family (2 adults and 2 kids) are very nice and friendly. Even though we had to use the toilet in their house, it wasn't a problem, we almost never saw them and had our complete privacy. House located in the eastern suburbs of the city, quite far from the city - around 1 hour by public transport. It will take about 7 min to walk to the bus stop, train station however is too far to reach by feet. So to get to the city you will have to take bus or bus + subway. All in all we loved the time we spent in Amanda's place, and with limited budget like we had it was the best available option.

Profilo utente di Ethan
Agosto 2016
Our stay at dannys bungalow was wonderful. We only could stay for 2 nights and we were away during the day because of a convention in melton. But the time we spent there was great, danny and his family are very hospitable, kind and understanding. Even though the toilet was located inside there family home we didnt feel as if we were intruding in any way. Its a small modest space and furnished beautifully with there little daughters paintings. We look forward to staying here again

Profilo utente di Michael
Luglio 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Ardeer, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Danny
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili