Peaceful setting in the greeneryGreat for childrens play
Green & Tranquil Garden Cottage


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

One bedroom cottage in our garden awaits you.

This is a new cottage, only 10 square meters, but with the whole garden as your living room.

It comes with very little amenities.
It is installed electricity and has heating.
Cold water is from a tap outside and you can use the old outdoor toilet.
It is as well possible to use the bathroom in the main house.
For the cooking meals you can use the main house kitchen or dine with the family .

Within walking distance you find Melsomvik harbour, supermarked, Akersvannet (lake) and Stokke center.
Akersvannet is a freshwater lake with a great variaty of fish.
Stokke is the community center with different shops and cafes.
Melsomvik is situated right in the middle of the towns of Tønsberg and Sandefjord. Both can be reached with bus or by train.
Tønsberg is the oldest town in Norway. You can find the ruins of mediveal fortresses and churches and see for your self in the . slottsfjellmuseum.There is also a yearly musicfestival, slottsfjell. Tønsberg also have a quay filled with restaurants and bars. A beatiful place in the summer.
Sandefjord is called the whaling city. Here you find a good museum wich reflecs the aera of Norwegian whaling industry.

The closest airport is Torp, Sandefjord (TRF) only 15 miutes away by car


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 0
Tipo di letto: Divano letto
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

15 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Antonio
Gennaio 2017
Thx for a nice stay in Roy´s Garden Cottage over New Year. It is simple but totally works! Very friendly host!

Profilo utente di Angela
Dicembre 2016
Everything was Ok :)

Profilo utente di Samira
Settembre 2016
Roy and his kids are nice hosts. His place is perfect for a couple's weekendtrip to the countryside during summer time. We spent some nice hours in his garden reading books and relaxing.

Profilo utente di Emil
Settembre 2016
he waited for me presented the place, and showed me arround, where was the bathrom, toilet etc. He answered at any question of mine.

Profilo utente di Sara
Settembre 2016
Roys zuhause ist umgeben von der Natur, die nächsten Häuser ein paar Meter weiter erst. Der Aufenthalt war total nett, Roy und seine Kinder waren bereits zuhause und wir haben erst mal eine Runde im Garten gequatscht, hab dann das Angebot angenommen, mich in die Badewanne legen zu dürfen und mich dann mit meinem Abendessen zu Roy und den Kinder gesetzt - alles in allem hab ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt, und wurde sehr gastfreundschaftlich empfangen, alle Fragen die ich hatte sind mir beantwortet worden und sogar bzgl. Reiseplanung hat mich Roy unterstützt. Die Unterkunft ist sehr einfach, ein wenig chaotisch, die Hütte ist mit Klappsofa und WC findet man im Haus.

Profilo utente di Thomas
Agosto 2016
Nice and simple accomodation. Exactly what you need for 1 or 2 days for overnight. We could arrive even quite late and Roy was very nice at any time of our stay. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Enuff
Agosto 2016
Roy is one of the best hosts that iv seen, everything went as i expected. highly recommended, best price for short stay.

Melsomvik, Norvegia · Membro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Roy

I am a single dad with 2 kids and a cat in my household.
I work as a carpenter. We like to travel both urban and rural. We enjoy good food and good company.

I will do our best to ensure you get a safe and comfortable stay in our little green getaway.

Tasso di risposta: 0%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più