Sunny balcony with stunning view to south. Perfect for al fresco eatingLiving room looking towards the kitchen
Elegant apartment with great balcony and location
Elegant apartment with great balcony and location


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Contemporary apartment in Victorian mansion in gated community. Huge balcony with fabulous views. Super king size beds, 2 bathrooms, large lounge. Easy access to Central London/City via trains from Sydenham Hill and Overground from Forest Hill. There is on-street free parking. We are close to fashionable East Dulwich, with shops, bars, restaurants and cinema.

L'alloggio

The apartment has a very large sitting room with dark wood flooring. Within this room, there is a dining area with rosewood table and brown leather chairs. The well-equipped kitchen is adjacent, separated by a Japenese walnut shoji screen. The huge wrap-around balcony is accessible from both the kitchen and the sitting room. Both bedrooms have super king-size beds for maximum comfort, with cotton bed linen and good quality duvets. There are 2 bathrooms and a utility room. Bisque, designer radiators provide heating from the central heating system.
The apartment is on the 2nd floor of an imposing Victorian mansion. Access is via electrically operated gates.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to all parts of the apartment, including the large balcony with splendid views to the south (perfect for morning coffee, an al fresco lunch or evening barbeque).

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are offering the whole apartment, normally we like to meet and greet. Otherwise, our Airbnb co-host, Isabelle, will liaise with you concerning arrival times and "meet and greet" and handing over keys. We (my wife Moira and myself) are available on mobiles and email to answer any queries. We have a house in Northern France which we have let for 9 years and we are therefore used to liaising with guests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are close to the exciting centres of East Dulwich, Forest Hill and Dulwich Village, for nearby bars, restaurants, cinemas and shops.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 10:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 59€
Cauzione: 355€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 10:00 - 22:00.

Our apartment is one of seven in a distinctive and very characterful Victorian mansion. We would expect our guests to not make excessive noise and to respect the privacy of our co-owners in the other flats.
We hope our guests treat our home as we treat Airbnb places that we have stayed in, namely leave it like we found it (except for the obvious need for laundering and some cleaning).


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Helen
Settembre 2016
We absolutely loved our stay at Peter and Moira's apartment. We stayed here for two and a half weeks and it had begun to feel like home. we would wake up every morning to the autumnal sunrise and end the day out on the roof terrace watching the sunset. I even revisited my old piano playing skills! Everything was taken care of and Peter ran us through all of the gadgets and setting in the flat to make sure all of our needs were met. Thank you so much for our stay here!

Profilo utente di Helen
Settembre 2016
We stayed at Peter apartment and then extended our stay so have left our review on the other booking.

Profilo utente di Guillaume
Agosto 2016
Appartement très agréable et lumineux, bien équipé et confortable. Très bon accueil de Peter et Moira. L'environnement est agréable (Parcs et musées à proximité) et pratique (magasins à 15 min à pied). Nous avons visité Londres à vélo, l'accès au centre est possible par des pistes cyclables

Profilo utente di Heather
Giugno 2016
Great stay at Peter & Moira's home. Peter and Moira did everything possible to make sure we had a great stay before they left on holiday! They were also willing to communicate with us while they were away (this was not necessary as no issues arose, but it was great to have it as an option). Very short walk to the bus stop or a little bit longer walk to the Forest Hill rail/city area. Plenty of room in flat with a spacious living room, and kitchen plus two bedrooms. Also a great balcony to sit out on if desired. Finally, they have lovely neighbors within the building:)

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Peter

I am a senior guy, married to Moira. We share our time between London and Northern France. I enjoy good food and wine and exploring new countries. We are open, sociable people and appreciate the good things in life and love meeting new people.
We have a large house in France which we also let through Airbnb. We enjoy spending time there because, being in the country with fields, trees and nature all around you, it is the complete contrast to London.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.