The dog is not included! But your well behaved pet is welcome.The apartment is situated within a well kept neighbourhood
Smart Apartment - Great Location

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

2 bedroom appartment. 1 large room with dbl bed, 1 bedroom with bunkbeds. The bathroom has a double size shower cubicle, there is no bath. There's a sofabed in the living room. High quality fixtures & appliances. Regular bus service into Cambridge & supermarket within 1 min walk. Home theatre system! 150Mb/s WiFi.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 12 € / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto a castello
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa

If you break or damage it, you pay for it. Quite simple really. This is my home, I take pride in and look after it. It gives me pleasure to be able to share it with you but I do hope that visitors will treat my home well.


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

23 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Karolina
Novembre 2016
Michael's place is very nice and cozy, great open kitchen joined with the living room, big selection of board games, additional heater (always welcomed !), a shower that you would not want to leave and good location from a shop and local transport that takes you to a city center. Michael has welcomed us and gave a clear briefing of the place and the essentials which were more than enough for us. Everything anyone would need for a short or long stay, with a perfect sky view from the windows to enjoy along with your morning coffee :-)

Profilo utente di Ian
Novembre 2016
A nice flat in a convenient suburb to the East of Cambridge. Good for two, cosy for more. Ideal for visiting the city (on the No3 bus route) or for visiting nearby businesses in Capital Park or Peterhouse ... both within 10min walking distance. Tesco store is just across the road, which is ideal for provisions, but also for casual meals.

Profilo utente di Margaret
Novembre 2016
Michael is very friendly, helpful and relaxed. We found the flat rather easily and had a nice stay with only a short bus ride into Cambridge city centre. The flat is private and one of the best values of my stays on airbnb.

Profilo utente di Gustaf
Novembre 2016
I went to Cambridge with colleague to attend a three day course. This was the most affordable place we could find. The apartment is perfect for two people. It has a big bed in the main bedroom, and a bunk bed in a second room. The kitchen/living room is spacious. It was great that we could use the projector and the audio system. The kitchen has an induction hob and was great to use. There is a Tesco superstore not far so cooking was the obvious choice. If I ever find myself going on another trip to Cambridge, I'll definitely check with Michael again!

Profilo utente di Christian
Novembre 2016
Great space and place, very spacious and super quiet.

Profilo utente di Sandra
Novembre 2016
In a good position where we stayed. Place well set out and clean. All we needed. Free carparking. It is in third floor good views no lift only stairs.

Profilo utente di John
Ottobre 2016
This flat is quiet, spacious and modern with good parking and all the essentials nearby. Michael is a welcoming and very helpful host who went the extra mile during our stay to help us out.

Cambridge, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Michael

I have lived in Cambridge all my adult life, moving here straight after university. I run a small company that develops scientific imaging solutions for cytogeneticists. I have two grown up children at university.

I love living in Cambridge, it's a small town with lots going on.

It was my son that first got me into AirBnB (he had a great place in Nottingham) and I love the social dimension to AirBnB where the aspect of finding temporary accommodation mixes so well with the meeting of new people.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili