KitchenDining room
Beautiful and sunny 80m2 apartment near Vondelpark

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A spacious, sunny, totally renovated and super comfortable 80 m2 apartment with a great view! Floor heated, with two balconies and a roofgarden its ideally located next to the Vondelpark with restaurants, shops, public transport and supermarkets close by. The city center less then 15 min away!

The entire apartment is yours: A huge 40 m2 living and dining room, including a new, state of the art kitchen. A separate toilet and bathroom with rain shower and two big bedrooms with King size beds.

L'alloggio

The entire, totally renovated and floor heated apartment is yours: A large combined living and dining room with a state of the art design kitchen with everything you need to prepare a Michelin meal, a big couch and TV, with great views and two identical balconies facing south - ideal for pre-dinner drinks in the sun.

The apartment is split by our hallway which gives access to a separate toilet, two large (16 and 13 m2) bedrooms, each with king size beds, and a new bathroom with rain shower (all floor heated). The Master bedroom gives access to our 24 m2 big roof garden.

Enjoy the views and the sunshine at the front of the apartment during the day, enjoy the evening on our roof terrace and wake up with the sound of the birds.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to all described above. The only thing that is restricted is the access to our roof garden after 22:00 at night. Because we don't want to disturb our neighbors we don't allow access after 22:00 at evening. If you would want to smoke we have two balconies at the front of the house that you can use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

During your stay you can reach us at all times with any question!

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have made a short introduction to our apartment, the location vis-a-vis the city center and hotspots, public transport and bike rentals. Most of what you would want to know is in there. If you have any more questions we are glad to help you out.

Our apartment is prfectly suited for either two or four people. We have two bedrooms with two king size beds.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 15:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 50 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 50
Cauzione: 200
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).

- Please use the dishwasher if necessary
- Please note that we have neighbours
- Take of the enviroment and please turn of the lights when you go out or to bed
- Close windows before leaving the appartment and always lock the door ;)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 01 Dicembre 2017 - 28 Febbraio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 4 notti.

18 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Allison
Agosto 2017
Beautifully designed and decorated. Such a great base for exploring the city. Loved the proximity to Vondelpark and how easy it was to get to from the airport. Hosts were very thoughtful and super responsive.
Profilo utente di Tess & BeerTess & Beer è un Superhost.
Risposta di Tess & Beer:
Thanks for staying with us! Hope to see you again and happy travels!
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Dana
Luglio 2017
The flat is gorgeous, the decoration is classy and simply beutiful. Sparkling clean, like a 5 star hotel! It is a very practical flat, in the way the rooms are organised , the huge dining and a lovely terace. The hosts are super nice, they had left Prosseco and beers for us and maps and useful tips to make sure we'll get around. The flat is very central and right near a beautiful park, all transports are really close. I totally recommend this flat!!
Profilo utente di Tess & BeerTess & Beer è un Superhost.
Risposta di Tess & Beer:
Thank you so much Dana! It was great to meet you!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Stefan
Giugno 2017
Great apartment and super service, Good location near the beautiful park.

Profilo utente di Kevin
Giugno 2017
Zalig verblijf gehad in dit design appartement.

Profilo utente di Iris
Giugno 2017
We hebben echt een super fijne nacht gehad. Het is alleen heel licht in de kamers dus een gordijn zou fijn zijn. Verder alles tip top in orde! Tess & Beer bedankt!!!!

Profilo utente di Kim
Maggio 2017
Tess and Beer's apartment was lovely. The location was fantastic just a stone's throw from the beautiful Vondelparc. The flat was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. In addition the gym over the road is a David Lloyd and as members from the UK we were able to use the pool etc to cool off after a hard days cycling around. We will definitely be back.
Profilo utente di Tess & BeerTess & Beer è un Superhost.
Risposta di Tess & Beer:
Thanks for staying with us! Hope to see you again!
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Jean-Philippe
Aprile 2017
The appt is big and nice. Near from the centre and from all facilities. The instructions were clear and practicle. The stay was simply great.

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Tess & BeerTess & Beer è un Superhost.
Lingue: English, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili