BathroomBathroom
Single room in a family home
Ospitato da Daniela
Daniela è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

House situated on a busy A4 road with easy access to M4 and M40. Charvil is a small village between Reading and Maidenhead, nearest town is Twyford or Woodley - 10 minutes by car with shops and cafes. Bus to Reading is 5 mins walk.

Single room with single bed and a cupboard to store your clothes. Access to family bathroom with a bath tub and hand held shower. NOW TV + DVD player in the room. Use of the kitchen and all appliances, living room and garden. Free Wi-fi included.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Prezzo per il weekend 36 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 00:00.
Check-out entro le 09:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

35 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Barry
Ottobre 2017
Second time staying with Daniela and her family. In short an absolute pleasure. Totally at ease, totally comfortable, no stress whatsoever. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Priyanka
Ottobre 2017
Daniela is a very lovely lady and she made me comfortable during my stay at her house. I like her house and it was neat and clean. The place is very quiet and lovely. I would definitely recommend her house to stay in twyford.

Profilo utente di Barry
Settembre 2017
Great welcome. Very friendly family to stay with. Was able to cook for myself which is something I miss being able to do when being away from home. Private bathroom was very convenient with plenty of hot water in the morning. Plenty of towels as well as great pressure in shower h…
Profilo utente di Daniela
Risposta di Daniela:
Thank you for the lovely feedback, Barry, it was good to meet you too. Hopefully we can see you again when you are next in the area!
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Marie
Settembre 2017
The perfect Airbnb. Such a nice place to stay. Very welcoming family and wonderful house, very confortable. I felt at ease from the first day.

Profilo utente di Jerome
Agosto 2017
Je recommande encore une fois. Le flexibilité est un plus. Merci Daniela et Gene.

Profilo utente di Jerome
Agosto 2017
Logement conforme a la description. Daniela et Gene sont très accueillant. Je recommande

Profilo utente di George
Luglio 2017
It was very nice to stay with Daniela and her family. Very friendly and helpful, the room was perfect for a week's stay and it was kept very well cleaned. Would definitely recommend.

Charvil, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Daniela
Family of 4, including two children. We are a friendly but busy bunch, often out and about running errands and the kids to their activities. We don't watch TV much (you are welcome to) but we love listening to all kinds of music and the children often practice their instrument…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili