4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno


4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Amazing ground floor apartment in the heart of fashionable West Didsbury. Just a minutes walk from Burton Roads cool bars and restaurants. Great transport links to city, airport and motorways.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 36€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 94€ / notte

Descrizione

Amazing ground floor apartment in the heart of fashionable West Didsbury. Just a minutes walk from Burton Roads cool bars and restaurants. Great transport links to city, airport and motorways.

The apartment is situated on the ground floor of a large victorian house. Each room has a reclaimed timber feature wall and lots of cool artwork. The separate lounge has a large bay window making the room bright and sunny. The sofa bed is perfect for additional guests. The kitchen diner is in the centre of the property and benefits from lots of light coming in the patio doors. There is also a stylish built in study/work space for those who need it. To the rear of the apartment and up a few stairs is the bathroom complete with wc, wash basin and shower over bath. There is also large master bedroom with french doors to balcony. The bed linen is all a minimum of 400 thread count Egyptian cotton as are the fluffy white towels. There is a choice of firm and soft pillows.
The apartment is decorated to a high standard using Farrow and Ball colours and the vintage furniture makes a real statement.

Guests have access to the entire apartment. No area off limits within the property

I will be available during your stay to answer and questions you my have. Access to the property is via self check in unless otherwise agreed.

The master bedroom has a blackout blind


Regole della casa

This apartment is strictly no smoking. Security deposit may be withheld for smoking.
We do not allow pets to stay in the apartment
Check in is 3pm and Check out is 10.30am. Please check with us if you are arriving slightly earlier and we’ll try to accommodate you.
Whilst we do a professional clean between guest stays we do ask that you clean and put away any dishes and leave the apartment as you found it. This helps us keep our cleaning costs down for you and future guests.
We understand that accidents happen. Please let us know if they do. Chances are we can fix them as quickly as possible without you losing any of your security deposit.
Please be considerate to neighbours by keep noise to a minimum within the apartment and when coming and going.
We ask that you respect our maximum four guest policy


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

43 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniel
Aprile 2017
Great host. Great accommodation and great weekend away. Thank you Laura this apartment truly made the weekend will use again.

Profilo utente di Jacek
Aprile 2017
Stylish place in a gorgeous neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Helen
Marzo 2017
Excellent, would recommend. Laura was very helpful.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Marzo 2017
Spacious and comfortable flat in a really nice area. Close to bars and restaurants. Great comms from host throughout. We'll stay again

Profilo utente di Zoe
Marzo 2017
Staying at Laura's place was great, it's a very nice apartment and in a great location. Communication and check in was very easy, would recommend :)

Profilo utente di George
Marzo 2017
Perfect getaway, lovely feel to the apartment, good location near shops & metro, relatively quiet area (few older undergraduate students about). Highly recommend for a weekend city break.

Profilo utente di Ben
Febbraio 2017
This is such a great area. There are great bars and cafes and it's so easy on the tram to get in and out of the city. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

Questo host ha 80 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Manchester, Regno Unito · Membro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Laura
Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora