This is 1/2 of the room......and this is the other half.
Small, Simple and Cozy! Have Fun!
Small, Simple and Cozy! Have Fun!


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A small room which has all basic requirements for 1 or 2 people. You have access to my kitchen and food in it, you could make a smoothie with the fruits. I could also lend you my beamer and speakers to watch a movie. I want you to enjoy your stay!

The apartment is located 2 min walk from a very nice lake. If you are a sporty person, it is ideal for jogging or if you like nature, it is ideal for a relaxing walk among trees.

L'alloggio

My home has 3 rooms, one of them is specially available for you.

Your room (4x3 m) is ideal for 1 person. However, 2 persons can sleep nicely on the bed (120 x 200cm). The floor is covered with a carpet, great for your feet, which is always clean. The room has a heater and a window with window blinds.

If you want, I can lend you my beamer and speakers to watch a movie, a soccer match or to play video games. I can also teach you how to use some cool stuff like my 3d printer or some small robots.

Accesso ospiti

The room has access to the kitchen, which is at your disposition at all times. All you can find there you can use it, also the food! You could make a smoothie with the fruits and the blender, brew some coffee in the morning, boil some eggs, bake a frozen pizza (or bake the pizza from raw, why not??) or eat the mexican chilies... if you dare!.

A SMALL (2x2 m) bathroom is in the apartment. It has a toilet, a sink and a bathtub.

If you need anything, a fan, information about hamburg, tools, a phone charger, a bicycle etc... just ask! Most probably I will have for you!

There is also a public washing machine in the building, which is at your disposal (and of course the washing powder too).

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am currently doing a phd at the TUHH, so 90% of the day I am at the uni. Somedays I feel tired and come back home to sleep... no really, my times at home are very irregular but we will definitely meet and share a coffee or a meal. Or even better, for cooking! I love cooking!

Altre cose da evidenziare

I am a mexican (29) guy living in Hamburg for 6 years. I speak Spanish, English and somehow German too. I will be happy to welcome you at my place!

If you need, I could pick you up at the train station or airport.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 13:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 5€
Cauzione: 85€
Sconto settimanale: 13%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

Shoes and smoking are not allowed inside.

Danke =D

Just be clean and all will be fine :)


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

45 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Martina
Marzo 2017
La camera è carina e confortevole! Il quartiere è un po' fuori dal centro ma ci sono i mezzi perciò in 30 minuti si raggiungono le mete turistiche! Tonio e la sua ragazza sono carini, molto disponibili e sempre reperibili! Super super consigliato! Grazie Tonio per l'ospitalità

Profilo utente di Claudia
Marzo 2017
Il soggiorno da Antonio è stato veramente piacevole. Era tutto perfetto, l'unico punto a sfavore è la distanza dal centro, tuttavia è facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi. Antonio è stato gentilissimo.

Profilo utente di Michael
Giugno 2017
Friendly and cozy

Profilo utente di Maja
Giugno 2017
Antonio was altijd bereikbaar en zeer behulpzaam! Het bed was heel aangenaam. Er was ruimte in de koelkast voorzien voor ons. De plaats was relatief klein, maar zeker comfortabel. De kamer was hygiënisch en er lagen een aantal zaken (shampoo, zeep, water, cornflakes...). Dichtbij is er een fantastisch meer met een bos, waar we uren in konden wandelen! Supermarkten en winkels zijn op loopafstand bereikbaar en blijven lang open. De prijzen zijn redelijk om inkopen te doen.

Profilo utente di Max
Giugno 2017
Antonio is a really nice person. Everything was nice and clean.

Profilo utente di Sonja
Giugno 2017
Antonio ist ein ruhiger und netter Gastgeber. Das Haus ist nicht geschleckt, das Zimmer einfach, aber man hat alles war man braucht und der Preis ist sehr fair. Wenn man nicht mitten im Rummel sein möchte und keine allzugroßen Ansprüche ans Badezimmer hat, wird man sich wohl fühlen.

Profilo utente di Carlos
Giugno 2017
Nuestra estadía en la casa de Antonio fue excelente! Él fue muy amable en recogernos en la estación de tren, que está ubicada a corta distancia de la casa. La habitación es muy confortable, y dos personas pueden dormir allí con mucha comodidad. En pocas palabras, una elección acertada!

Amburgo, Germania · Membro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Antonio

Engineer from studies, soccer player from heart.

My passion is to enjoy life with my family and friends.

I love traveling and discovering new food!

Hobbies: Cooking, reading, playing board games and designing robots!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.