Dining AreaKitchen with fridge, microwave, stove, sink, and dishwasher.
Charming House in Etobicoke!

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Luxury home located in a well developed, safe and friendly neighborhood close to downtown Toronto. Newly renovated 2-bedroom with one parking spot included, walking distance to all amenities, restaurants, shopping, subway, grocery store, liquor store, and more. Sony Ps4 with Netflix and Crunchyroll included for use in tv room.

Air bnb purchase comes with one parking spot only

Due to high water and electricity usage It is $200 a night if your party contains 4 guests

Accesso ospiti

Our family lives next door so someone will always be available upon your arrival and during your stay to provide help and recommendations.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be living next door and always available for anything you may need involving your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Only accepting guests that have ID verified on Airbnb system.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 18 € / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

Property is a semi detached house, we ask guests to be mindful of noise, absolutely no parties and no outside guests.

No puts please and no smoking indoors.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

21 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Francisco
Agosto 2017
Chantals's place is very quaint, the right size, in a very nice neighbourhood, and very accessible. We found it very clean, with fresh towels and well made beds. The beds were very comfortable. We slept well; it also helps that the place is quiet. The kitchen has the very basics, which suited us well. We did not need more; the dining table fits four with ample elbow room. The living room has a very comfortable sofa, and was well equipped with electronic entertainment. We appreciated the WiFi. Chantal and her son Shawn were very discreet; they are just next door but made themselves immediately available for any queries or needs we had. We loved our stay and would happily come back if the occasion arises.

Profilo utente di Julie
Agosto 2017
Chantal's unit has a quaint European feel. It is in a subdivided house. The location is great. The unit itself could have been a little cleaner perhaps and abit more well appointed, but was comfortable and pleasant. I agree with the other review that the one bedroom is alittle cramped with the bed. As mentioned in the listing, noise can be an issue, so everyone must just be mindful of others, though this wasn't a big deal. Chantal and her family were delightful and helpful. I would absolutely visit again.

Profilo utente di Claudia
Luglio 2017
Une jolie et tranquille place !Tout est à proximité, l'épicerie, la station d'autobus .L'hôtesse habite juste à coté, donc très facile si on a besoin d'information ou de tout autre chose. Elle vous réponde très vite en plus!Donc une place à visiter !

Profilo utente di Tajil
Luglio 2017
Chantal was a great host who was easy to communicate with and has a very clean and comfortable house.

Profilo utente di Stephen
Giugno 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di David
Giugno 2017
Thanks for having us in your space! Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Gerry
Novembre 2016
We made contact with our host Chantal on Saturday morning and by 3.00pm we had made ourselves comfortable in the 2 bed room apartment which annex to the main house with its own entrance. This suited us very well. We were met at the door by a member of the family and he provided us with any additional information we required . It was a most pleasant and comfortable experience .

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Chantal

Family that loves hosting guests during their stay in Toronto.
We live next door and are always available and happy to help with anything you may need! : )

Lingue: English, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili