Master bed+ensuite in modern house.
Ospitato da Gillian And Jessica
Gillian And Jessica è l'host.Gillian And Jessica è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is the master bedroom of the house; bright, clean & with its own en-suite, in a detached 5-bed house in a quiet, but well-connected residential area. Just 5 minutes from the airport, trains, major bus-routes and M27 and M3 motorways.

L'alloggio

This is a spacious double room, looking out over the front of the property, with its own en-suite within our modern detached family home. We live on a quiet private road/neighbourhood close to the M3, M27, local train station, bus routes, Southampton Airport and local supermarkets/shops.

We don't offer lunch or evening meals, but there are plenty of local pubs and restaurants to choose from to include some within easy walking distance from the house or a short car journey away. You are welcome to help yourself to breakfast; tea, coffee, juice, cereals, eggs or toast! We usually message beforehand to find out what requirements might be.

You can expect to have a comfortable bed, towels if you need them, excellent cleanliness and tidiness - it's a very orderly house, and we courteously ask our guests to respect this.

We have two very well behaved cats - no really! They don't climb on furniture, sleep on the beds or even get upstairs routinely. If you aren't a cat lover, please feel reassured that our pets certainly know their place. If you ARE a cat lover, well that's just awesome for everyone, we're sure you'll love our two feline house-mates.

If you have any queries, please don't hesitate to get in touch, we would be more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to their room and the kitchen (for breakfast and making drinks etc), of course. We do not make provision for guests to use the kitchen for preparation of evening meals, and respectfully point out that we definitely operate as a B&B only. This is reflected in the cost. Exception is made only where there has been a discussion about kitchen use/meal arrangements.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Gillian works from home mainly and is available to help at most times of the day. Jessica is the Co-host, and lives just a 10 minute walk away. Guests are made to feel welcome, but we do ask for privacy during the evenings after a long day!

Altre cose da evidenziare

If your stay is a lengthy one, please note that the bedrooms, en-suites and main bathroom are checked for house-keeping every day and thoroughly cleaned every week, so please allow access to do this. Notice for access to clean is always given and a convenient time can be discussed.


Servizi
Colazione
Internet
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Riscaldamento

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

*Day to day, the house is a very quiet and tidy environment and we like our guests to respect this while they stay.
*We respectfully remind guests that this is a home and not a house-share and that they have responsibility for the condition of the room, furniture and soft furnishings while they stay.
*For security reasons, we ask guests to let us know if they are going to be late getting back at night.
*We routinely recycle household rubbish and composting, and encourage guests to bring any food refuse/items for recycling down from the room to the kitchen to be appropriately disposed of in the bins we provide.
*No drying of wet clothes in the room. If help is needed, please ask.
*Strictly no smoking permitted in our home.
*The en-suite should be well ventilated after showering.
*Towels should be hung on the wooden towel rack provided so they air and dry well during the day.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - One flight
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - Two female cats
Limitazioni di servizi - Water is heated twice a day - hot water may be limited late afternoon.

Cancellazioni

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tiziana
Luglio 2017
I will thank always Gillian for the great hospitality, kindness and courtesy that she gaves me. She has a beautifull and really clean house.

Profilo utente di Jaspal
Agosto 2017
Gillian was a lovely host and communicated well throughout.

Profilo utente di James
Giugno 2017
A fantastically clean and lovely room. Gillian was very nice and welcoming, even after all of my questions and changes of plans. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Owen
Giugno 2017
I had a lovey stay at Gillian's, everything was as explained, clean comfortable and friendly. I will have no problem in staying again should the need arise.

Profilo utente di Amit
Maggio 2017
Another wonderful stay. Can't add more about the host to what I mentioned after my previous stay. They are welcoming and offer you full privacy. Would be more than happy to book it again.

Profilo utente di Michael
Aprile 2017
fabulous, like a home from home!

Profilo utente di Amit
Aprile 2017
It's wonderful house with beautiful surroundings...lots of restaurants and takeaway near by. Very neat and clean. Gillian was quite welcoming and a great host.

Chandler's Ford, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Gillian And JessicaGillian And Jessica è un Superhost.
I'm Jessica and I share this profile with my mum, Gillian. Between us, we manage the AirBnB listings on my mum's house. I've now moved out of the family home but continue to have a part time involvement in it. My mum and I are very similar and enjoy a lot of the same things. M…
Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Gillian And Jessica.
Gillian And Jessica
Jessica aiuta l'host.
Jessica

Il quartiere

Annunci simili