Retreat to Scenic Eagle River

Stanza privata

3 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Quiet neighborhood in Eagle River, Alaska, just 20 minutes from Anchorage and 30 minutes from Wasilla/Palmer. We have 2 rooms available, one twin and one double bed (Occasionally the entire house is for rent, just inquire). Regular booking includes one room. If you would like additional space, please specify and I will send you a "special offer" which would include both rooms. There is a full bathroom just a few steps away. Laundry and light breakfast included.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 21 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 13 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

To keep things clean, and to honor the Asian tradition, we remove shoes at the entry to the house.
We want you to nourish yourself. You are welcome to use the kitchen, but must clean up after yourselves. There is a dishwasher you can use.


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anju
Luglio 2017
Our stay with Rebecca was short but sweet. The place was very clean and quiet. She was very accommodating of our last minute changes and late check in. Great neighborhood and easily accessible. Definitely worth the money.

Profilo utente di Holly
Giugno 2017
Lovely Home , beautiful surroundings - Great location gor our needs. Host very welcoming and accomodating

Profilo utente di Lynda
Dicembre 2016
Rebecca was very welcoming. Everything was exactly as listed. Very clean, very comfortable, quiet and lovely neighborhood and the home was even more lovely than the pictures showed.

Profilo utente di Koungwook
Agosto 2016
아주좋아요

Profilo utente di Wendy
Luglio 2016
Had a great stay in Eagle River. Beautiful home with mountains around. Rebecca is a great host!

Profilo utente di Julia
Luglio 2016
Becca was extremely hospitable and communicated well with us before our stay. She has every detail thought out -- towels laid out, easy entrance instructions, washer and dryer available (we just ended a 6 day camping trip and had a LOT of dirty clothes), and breakfast and coffee available in the morning. It was a quick stay for us, just getting a good night sleep before continuing on our journey, but it made a lasting impression. We exchanged travel stories with Becca, and got to know her a bit. We would come back in a heartbeat. Thank you for welcoming us to your home!
Profilo utente di Rebecca
Risposta di Rebecca:
You and Shiv are welcome back any time Julia. I hope you return to Alaska. If you do, please let me know if I can help in any way. There is a lot to see in this grand state!
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Dorne
Giugno 2016
Becca was so good that we had to go back for a second round! Seriously good hostess! The house is clean and neat. Quiet neighborhood and she makes you feel right at home. It was far superior to any hotel and we will certainly go back on our next trip to Alaska!

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Anchorage, Alaska, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Rebecca

Hello! My name is Becca! I am mother to two teens, and am a health enthusiast. I work for the local Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium. I love to travel and learn about the world at large. I am happiest when exploring and seeing new things. I love to try new food, and new activities, and challenge myself. Although I am not an extrovert, I like to get to know people, and hear their thoughts about the world. I look forward to getting to know you!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili