起居室(Living Room)起居室(Living Room)
Artistic apartment with culture
Artistic apartment with culture


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

3 letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

165sqm, 2 flrs/2 doors, each rm door has lock, so 6 people incld me. Library/ HIFI Home Theater/2 PCs/iPAD/VPN/2bicycles. 600m to subway/postoffice/gym/indr swimpool. Kintergarden/Haircut/grocery in building. 100m to restaurants. 24hr hot&drink water

L'alloggio

When you are staying here, it's not just a stay, you can have a life here, especially a cultural life.

With a large book (including comic books) / movie/ music/ DVD/ CD collection and a super HIFI (tube+low booster speaker) home theater, together with a large fancy Chinese tea collection, both of which are completely open to your enjoyment. Also I'm a movie maker, if you like to have me stay upstair in the same apartment and need any tips or talk with me about culture, history, movies, that'd be my pleasure (we can even watch movies together. Check it out here: ), but also I'll respect your privacy if you prefer to be let alone, from avoid seeing you to moving out and leave you the whole place.

Accesso ospiti

You can use pretty much everything including drinks/beers in the fridge. Some facilities worth highlight includes: a massage chair, Chinese tea collection, drinks and fruits in the fridge, a super powerful PC (used for video editing and movie post production), a laptop, an iPAD, home theater and HIFi stereo, my book collection (in English), DVD/CD, massage bathtube with wine, British imported supersize oven, and TVs.

Interazione con gli ospiti

It would be a huge pleasure to be able to help you understand Beijing and Chinese culture. And in case you need a tour guide to go out with you or lead you to some off-the-track non-touristy place, or introduct you to some best Chinese restaurant, that'd be my pleasure, if I have time. (I don't have a 9 to 5 job to go to)

I am an independent movie maker who loves culture and travel. I travel across South Americas, East Africa, India, Nepal, Sri-lanka, the Silk road, the Siberian railway, Indo-China, and lived in North America for 5 years and Germany for half a year, therefore I have many stories to share with you and all kinds of interesting book/movie/music collections for you to enjoy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There are 2 3-months old grey kitty girls (twins, British short hair), super clean, quiet, sweet & nice, shy but friendly, in case you like cats.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I prefer people who are open minded and understand cultural difference might sometimes causes misunderstandings and even conflicts and knows that the best way to avoid that is to be honest and straightforward about everything before-hand.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di John
Giugno 2016
Imagine the perfect Airbnb host. Now, if you're not imagining Chenbin then you obviously haven't stayed with him yet. There are not enough superlatives to describe this man; he's gracious, kind, thoughtful intelligent, and shares his beer with you... The flat is awesome, and has all that mod-con stuff, as well as two kittens (they may be cats at the time of reading) to play with. Good location near the subway station, and has markets and supermarkets nearby. I would highly recommend this place to anyone thinking of staying in Beijing.
Profilo utente di 晨斌
Risposta di 晨斌:
Wow! Your reply proved more of your creativity in writing than my hospitality. BTW, happy face? I thought I'd been showing a depressed face all day round. :-))
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di 黄
Maggio 2016
房屋环境很好,整洁、通风,采光很棒,房屋设施也很齐全,有丰富的娱乐设施和茶水,还有好多精神粮食,实地比照片上的好很多很多很多,房东也很热情。以后去北京会继续选择这里,方便又省心
Profilo utente di 晨斌
Risposta di 晨斌:
多谢黄姑娘的夸奖。期待着您和朋友再次来北京。如果不是来看展览,我一定抽时间带您在北京好好转转。
Maggio 2016

Questo host ha 16 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Pechino, Cina · Membro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di 晨斌

My personality: reckless, devoted, but sometimes also thoughtless.

My apperance: Ordinary, but it's gonna improve significantly upon acquitance.

My height: 1.75M

My hobbies: travling, swiming, reading, music (classical and heavy metal), movies.

My interests: History, social science, Physics, film and film making (I'm a video photographer), reading books, animals, Rock & Roll, and...talking

My favorite motto: You do the best, and fate will take care of the rest.

Interests:History, social science, Physics, film and film making (I'm a video photographer), reading books, animals, Rock & Roll, and...talking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done:
Spent half a year traveling alone (starting from Toronto, Canada) across North America, the Carribeans, South America, East Africa, India, Nepal, and Tibet to back to settle Beijing after 4 years of living in Toronto, Canada, and made a documentary about it.

What I Can Share with Hosts:
All my travel videos here: (URL HIDDEN)
And here: (URL HIDDEN)

Countries I’ve Visited: Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Cuba, Ethiopia, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Nepal, Panama, Peru, Singapore, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In:Canada, China, Germany, United States

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.