Deep and comfortable couch and chairs for reading or watching TVClose the French doors for quiet and privacy from the living room
Luxurious and stylish home; walk to town, WCollege

Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

4 camere da letto

6 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautiful 1920s home in prime village location. Newly renovated and decorated.
Open, custom kitchen with large banquette, island and plenty of sunlight. Furnishings are a mix of antique and modern with a focus on comfort. Private rooms and common areas ensure space for all.
Quiet neighborhood walking distance to town, Wellesley College and Dana Hall School.

Note:
Summer rentals: Four-night minimum rental
State occupancy tax of 10% will be charged in a special offer

L'alloggio

Quiet suburban neighborhood in ideal location to schools and downtown Wellesley
1/4 mile to Wellesley College
3/4 mile to town and train
1 mile to Dana Hall
2 1/2 miles to Babson
4 miles to Walnut Hill
6 1/2 miles to Brandeis

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the entire house and yard, including basement and garage.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am always available during your stay.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3.5
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 6
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 216 €
Deposito cauzionale 4321 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 4
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Please no candles, incense or smoking of any kind
Please do not play the piano
Please no food or drink outside of the dining areas
Shoes off in the house, please!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - Our house has three floors. Bedrooms are on floors 2 and 3.
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - Golden Retreiver

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Leanne
Luglio 2017
Beautiful, recently updated home located in a great area of Wellesley. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend it.

Profilo utente di Susan
Maggio 2017
My family and I had a wonderful time at this beautiful and comfortable home. Nicole is a fantastic host - very helpful and friendly.

Profilo utente di Patrice
Luglio 2016
The home is newly renovated and in immaculate condition. The kitchen has high end kitchen appliances and well equipped. It is very spacious with a lovely island and beautiful sunny informal dining area with modern glass square table to accommodate 8 persons comfortably. Beautiful mud room at back entrance to home which brings you into kitchen. Mud room is done tastefully with lovely wedgwood blue cabinetry. Cabinets and counter at left with shelving above. Opposite has matching open hanging for coats with bench beneath all in matching blue. Upstairs on second level are 3 bedrooms. Master and 2 kids's rooms. Master bedroom is superb. Has lovely spacious (like second room) walk in dressing room with a lot of shelving and drawers on 2 sides and one side is all hanging. Fourth wall has lovely leather bench beneath a window. Dressing room links the maser bedroom to the bathroom. Master bathroom is very spacious with large marble walk in shower, (appox. 7' X 4' ?). Has both rain shower head above and hand held shower. Large soaking bathtub. Double vanity with ample storage for makeup, etc. All in all a lot of storage. A lot of light in bathroom and different circuits with dimmers. We stayed for two weeks and I had a lot of room for all of my clothes and makeup , etc. Comfortable laundry room on second floor which is very convenient and well equipped. Second bathroom accommodates the other 2 bedrooms on second floor with is ideal for family with kids, or even an extra adult. Top floor with is an attic loft, has two beds and two separate sleeping areas. My son and his best friend loved it and it was like their private hide out area. One very large open space with a lot of board games, etc , a spacious marble bathroom at same standard as other bathrooms, has one sink which the boys shared. The neighborhood is lovely and vey close to everything. 1 minute drive to Washington street. Nicole, the hostess was very accommodating and efficient. She went above and beyond and answered all of my questions right away. Nicole is lovely and very organized. You will never feel as if she has forgotten about you. Her husband is equally as nice and was quick to help if we could not find something or had any questions. They were both hands on. Nicole helped me with a housekeeper. The housekeeper arranged by Nicole was perfect and it was so nice to come back to a clean and tidy home. You are 15 mins from Natick Mall and 30mins drive into Boston and Logan airport. I rented a car and drove everywhere. I drove several times into Boston for dinner and shopping. It was very easy, just need to know when is rush hour and you will be OK. You have use of a desktop computer and wireless wifi with password and also a printer to print your boarding passes if traveling. AC...

Questo host ha 38 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Wellesley, Massachusetts, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di NicoleNicole è un Superhost.

Have been in Wellesley for 12 years and am happy to share the best of our local area with guests!

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili