A game of Go to soothe a traveller's weary mind...?Comfy retractable sofa with room for two to sleep on comfortably
Renovated 2-room apartment with balcony in Mitte
Renovated 2-room apartment with balcony in Mitte


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Welcome to my home! I offer you a fully-furnished, cozy 55 square meter apartment in the first floor, with balcony, in the area of Humboldthain.

L'alloggio

- Where will you get your beauty sleep? The bedroom has a 160*200cm bed and 2 separate blankets (German tradition). You can put all your clothes in a nice, big closet. If you need extra sleeping areas, the sofa in the living room can easily transform into a comfortable bed for 2 guests.

- Where will you pamper yourself? The fully-tiled bathroom has a shower, hair-dryer and is very conveniently organized. You can also use the washing machine there.

- Where will you eat? The kitchen is brand new! (finished at the end of 2015). You will enjoy brand new appliances (induction stove, stylish extractor hood, large fridge, dishwasher, and many other cool small appliances). There is also enough space for cook-addicts to prepare nice meals. If you want to just eat without cooking, no worries, I will leave addresses for food take-aways and restaurants.

- Where will you chill and relax? The living room is spacious and has a comfortable L-shaped sofa (the one who can transform into a comfortable bed), and you can enjoy the books I have in my library: around 500 English novels, including a fair share of classics... You can also use the large corner desk (ideal for laptops and computer works). If the weather allows it, enjoy the balcony: 2 chairs and one small table, with view on the street. If you are a smoker, the balcony is your smoking place!

Interazione con gli ospiti

- And what if I have more questions? I’m happy to answer them as best as I can, and you will have my phone number on which you can reach me anytime of the day.

Altre cose da evidenziare

- Anything else? You can check out until 5PM. I'm also flexible for check-in, but after 6PM or early morning is easier for me since I will be at work.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 16:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 12€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

- Smoking allowed on the balcony only
- Be courteous to the neighbours and be as calm as possible after midnight
- Use any of the kitchen appliances to your liking, leave it clean when done
- If something breaks (plate, glass, etc), it breaks. No problem, but would need information about it, so I can replace it later on.

Useful information:
- door to the apartment needs not to be closed using the key, it is enough to shut it close


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

15 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ekaterina
Maggio 2017
Die Lage war top- bis zum Zentrum, so wie auch bis zum Flughafen. Ein Park ist nur hunderte von Metern entfernt, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten um die Ecke... Empfehlenswert

Profilo utente di Séverine
Aprile 2017
Spacieux pour 2 ou 3 personnes. Belle lumière, quartier agréable, proche de l'arrêt de métro et donc du centre. Bord de l'Aspree à 8 minutes en footing puis chemin très agréable pour poursuivre. Disponible avant le voyage pour répondre à 2-3 questions, visite de l'appartement à notre arrivée. Nous recommandons.

Profilo utente di Yuri
Aprile 2017
Muito bom o local, eu e minha família gostamos muito, a localização perfeita, o metrô perto que leva a todos os lugares tranquilamente, o apartamento é simples mas confortável o bastante, Imre é muito lbom, pessoa simpática e gosta muito de ajudar, inclusive ele guardou nossas malas durante alguns dias para que pudéssemos pega-las depois ... Muito obrigado, breve voltarei ...

Profilo utente di Domenico
Marzo 2017
Imre's house is perfect if you want to look around Berlin. The S-station is near the house and we don't have any problem. Imre was fantastic and helpful. Hope to come back soon.

Profilo utente di Kory
Febbraio 2017
Stayed at Imre's place my last week in Berlin. Did not disappoint. Fantastic flat. Close to public transport to take you anywhere in the city. Clean. Quiet. Overall, a wonderful experience. From the onset the communication with Imre was top notch. He stayed on top of things even though he was out of town during my visit. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate booking again if I ever return to Berlin.

Profilo utente di Stefano
Gennaio 2017
We had a fantastic time at Imre's apartment. The flat is like in the description and in the photos. It has a fully equipped kitchen, the living room is comfy and very nice. There is one bedroom and if you are 4 there is a divano- sofa. The flat was tidy and very warm. Imre was very nice - he met us and gave us some guidelines, he was very welcoming and we really appreciated his hospitality. I keep regular contact with him through messages or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). The quarter is quiet and is near to Humbolthain S-Bahn (it's also well connected to Schonefeld Airport). There is a Penny and an ALDI supermarket near. Humbolthain is just 3 stops from Friedrichtsrasse, so 10 minutes to the Mitte. We recommend Imre's place wholeheartedly and will definitely stay here again if we're in Berlin.

Profilo utente di Philipp
Novembre 2016
Bei Imre fühlt man sich sofort willkommen! Schon vor Ankunft bietet Imre Hilfe und Unterstützung an, egal ob es um Wegbeschreibungen oder sonstige Fragen geht. Dort angekommen findet man eine saubere und voll ausgestattete Unterkunft vor, ganz wie im Inserat zu lesen ist. In der Küche mangelt es an nichts, das Bett ist groß und sehr bequem. Auch während des Aufenthaltes ist Imre bei Fragen oder Problemen steht's erreichbar. Alles in allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Imre als Gastgeber kann ich mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen! Vielen Dank für die Gastfreundschaft!

Berlino, Germania · Membro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di ImreImre è un Superhost.

Easygoing. Often lazy. Avoiding stress as much as possible. Friendly. An average cook. Lover of sci-fi tv series / books. An anime and manga fan. Playful with cats and dogs.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.