Comfy couch and widescreen TV (Youtube and smartphone enabled) in living room.There are some good books in English language. Also some good books about Riga.
Sunny, big room with new furniture
Sunny, big room with new furniture

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cozy room with couch which can be transformed to (huge) bed. Flatscreen TV with Youtube and movies. Perfect place to stay over after a day's sightseeing. Peaceful Riga suburb. You will feel like a local. Non-commercial, not a disguised hotel.
NOTE: room has (opaque) curtain instead of door, so it might not block sounds. You will still have your privacy.

L'alloggio

Sunny medium-sized room. Big and comfortable couch which transforms to huge bed (can easily sleep 3). New wooden furniture. Comfortable working place with external monitor which you can connect to your laptop.
Flatscreen TV with smartphone access (Youtube, Vimeo, photo / video viewing)
NOTE: room has (opaque) curtain instead of door, so it might not block sounds. You will still have your privacy.
I am not a hotel as many offers in Riga are - I live there and rent it out. Welcome.

Accesso ospiti

You can access your room, kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen has gas oven, multicooker, a fridge with freezer, toaster, tea/coffee cattle. Bathroom has shower and everything you need for your hygiene needs. Fresh towels and sheets will be provided.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am quite experienced traveler. I can give you good advice on Riga and traveling in Latvia / Baltic states and lend you my "Riga bible" - this will help you to find some lesser known places in Riga and experience it in its fullest. If I have time I can sometimes also show around.
I am busy sometimes and then you will be met and let in the flat by my mother. She speaks some English and Russian.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check-in time sometimes is only in the evening. Please look at flat description.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

No loud parties or events. I can suggest good places for that :)
Smoking not allowed, sorry.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Hedi
Giugno 2017
He was a great host. He gave us recommendations for Riga places. Could help us with our problems. Even brought us to the beach.

Profilo utente di Constanze
Settembre 2016
Janeks was a great host! He received us very friendly with traditional food and drinks. The apartment was clean and as described by him. I can commend him highly. Thanks for having us!

Questo host ha 23 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Riga, LettoniaMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Janeks

I am a no-problem guest, non-smoker, tidy and considerate about your property. I am also a Couchsurfing enthusiast for a long time and have more than 60 positive references, so I know how to be a good guest.
I work in information technology. This means I can probably fix your computer :) Ask me :) My interests are science, futuristics, astronomy, psychology. I read books, and of course travel.
I am always interested in people when I travel and I think it is best to meet up with locals. Except from staying at your place I would be very happy to have a cup of tea or a glass of beer with you. But if not - no problem, I can also keep to myself. See you!

Я безпроблемный гость, не курю, соблюдаю чистоту и порядок в Вашем доме. Участвую в проекте Коучсёрфинг (бесплатное принятие гостей из других стран) и имею более чем 60 позитивных отзывов - знаю как быть хорошим гостем.
Работаю в области информационних технологий.Возможно смогу починить Ваш компьютер ;) Интересуюсь наукой, футурологией, астрономией, психологией. Читаю и конечно путешествую.
Я интересуюсь людям в странах где путешествую. Если посидите со мной на чашку чая или бутылку пива - буду очень рад. Если нет - без проблем, можно и так. До встречи.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili