Entrada y distribuidorSalon amplio y luminoso

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Centrally located in the "Old City" of Cordoba, 3 minutes from the "Mezquita-Catedral", 7 minutes from the Roman Bridge and the "Alcázar", and just 5 minutes from the city center.
Ideal for families and groups of friends. Quiet, bright and spacious.

L'alloggio

Centrally located in the "Old City" of Cordoba, 3 minutes from the "Mezquita-Catedral", 7 minutes from the Roman Bridge and the "Alcázar", and just 5 minutes from the city center.
Ideal for families and groups of friends. Quiet, bright and spacious.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our apartment is located in the center of the "Judería" of Cordoba, declared "World Heritage" by UNESCO area.

It is quiet and tranquil, located in a typical small street close to the centre. It is a traditional, yet modern apartment with patio and plenty of space.
Bright, quiet and comfortable. The essence of Cordoba.

It is ideal for families or groups of friends who want to discover the best of the city.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: 16:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 40
Cauzione: 94
Sconto settimanale: 18%
Prezzo per il weekend: 75 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 23:00.

Es una comunidad de vecinos pequeña. Se ruega no hacer ruido por las escaleras y no poner la lavadora a partir de la 12 pm


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sandra
Agosto 2017
Schönes und sauberes Apartment, von dem aus die Altstadt, Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie zahlreiche Läden und Lokale gut zu Fuß erreichbar sind. Empfehlenswert!

Profilo utente di Belu
Agosto 2017
El apartamento esta muy bien situado y la zona es tranquila y sin ruidos. El sofa-cama no es muy comodo, las otras camas genial.

Profilo utente di Estelaa
Giugno 2017
El departamento es aún más lindo de lo que se ve en las fotos. Tiene todo lo necesario para una agradable estancia. Está ubicado en el barrio histórico. Éramos 4 y estuvimos muy cómodos. La anfitriona muy atenta y servicial. Muy recomendable

Profilo utente di Pedro
Maggio 2017
El piso está muy bien ubicado. Fuensanta muy simpática y dispuesta a recomendarnos sitios para comer y cenar. Recomendable al 100%

Profilo utente di Alberto
Aprile 2017
Un excelente apartamento por su ubicación para familias o grupos de amigos.Hemos pasado unos días muy agradables.Fuensanta estuvo atenta con nosotros.

Profilo utente di Marie-Louise
Aprile 2017
We liked the location and the size of the flat is very good but we did not feel welcome which was a shame. The basic stuff that you normally find in Airbnb flats were not there. We have rented flats and houses through Airbnb many times and we have never been disappointed but this time we were. We were handed the key in a few seconds without a hello or any advice or information. We had hoped for just a little bit of local information on good restaurants, supermarkets etc. Also the advantage of staying with Airbnb is that the basic stuff is available so you don't need to buy toilet paper, coffee, oil etc. but when we checked-in there was no toilet paper, no tissue, no coffee, no milk, no tabs for the dishwasher (which we of course only discovered after filling the dishwasher), no pepper etc. The stove was not working properly so we burnt our food ( the buttons were loose so the thermostat did not work ). The host quickly reacted when I complained about that and brought milk, coffee and bread for us but we got no tabs for the dishwasher and the stove was not fixed. We were actually told that the host was not used to so much trouble which was not a very friendly way of approaching us. She also said that it was a very busy time for her which is an excuse but not a fair one to give if you rent out your flat. If the above things are fixed and a little bit of advice is offered it can become a good place to stay.
Profilo utente di Fuensanta
Risposta di Fuensanta:
Thank you for your feedback Marie-Louise. I am really sorry that you did not feel welcomed, it is not usual that my guests do not feel welcomed. It is the first time (check out all other comments). After your complains, as you mention, I brought to you what you call basic stuff (sorry not bringing pepper). Regarding toilet paper and bedsheets let's be clear that everything is checked and cleaned every time a guest leave the flat. I tried to reach you several times in order to make things easier but impossible to reach you. Not saying goodbye was again the first time it happen to me. You did break two furnitures and left the property completely dirty and even with that I gave back your caution. Again, thank you for your comments learnings are always taken into account.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Matt
Aprile 2017
Un piso muy bien equipado en el centro de la ciudad. Todos estuvimos comodos y podimos llamar a Fuensanta si teníamos alguna pregunta.

Questo host ha 21 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Cordoba, SpagnaMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Fuensanta

Soy de Córdoba, economista, madre de 4 niños, y me encanta mi ciudad. Me siento muy satisfecha al ver como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de una estancia agradable en nuestro apartamento y habiendo disfrutado de la ciudad :-)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili