Your outdoor sitting area.Tree fort, feel free to use it...

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Lower half of our home. Private entrance, bathroom, living room with TV and a backyard opening up to Mt. Seymour Provincial Park. 20 minutes from downtown yet is in hikers/bikers paradise with the water a very short distance away.

L'alloggio

Our backyard is a rain forest and provincial park! During your stay your privacy will be respected, you have your own bathroom with shower, sitting area (L couch) with flat screen TV, internet access and access to your own patio overlooking the forest. Clean and private with everything you would want close by. No kitchen but there is a microwave, small fridge and dishes (see info on all the options walking distance).

Accesso ospiti

Private entrance. We will strive not to come into your space during your stay but if longer than 3 days may be necessary to access laundry or storage room (we would always inform you prior!).

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are usually around and willing to help in any manner. As well, leading up to your trip am happy to assist with planning and suggestions. If you are a mountain biker,hiker or outdoor enthusiast, you are in the backyard of one of the most exciting places!

Altre cose da evidenziare

We do have kids (12 and 14 year old boys) who are a lot of fun! If you love dogs, you are in luck, we have the best (every dog owner says that of course) and she loves people. If you do not like dogs let us know and we will respect that as well.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
TV via cavo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

NO smoking in the house, on the property or in the forest! Quite time is at 9:30 please.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Brad
Agosto 2017
We stayed 5 nights, and there were four adults, two in each bedroom. Overall we had a good experience. There were a few issues, mainly no table / chairs in the main area to eat at. There is a large 4 person sofa to watch TV on. We were provided a very small garbage that filled up by the 2nd night. No where to put recycling. Small shower, no fan in the bathroom. Was asked to not use the laundry facilities. Very thin walls. The location was further from the core of North Vancouver than expected. The beds were clean and comfortable, the backyard is gorgeous! Very close to many hiking trails, and 5 mins from Deep Cove, which is a beautiful small community that's a must visit. I would recommend for smaller groups, or shorter stays. Burton was good at communicating, kind, and respectful.
Profilo utente di Burton
Risposta di Burton:
Thanks for feedback Brad, some good points. I will be getting a larger capacity or better solution with regards to garbage and recycling. Will also look at getting in a table as well. Location is as per listing, convenient for some, guess not so for others. Laundry was not included in listing (we do allow laundry to be used for longer stays).
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Dwayne
Agosto 2017
Very quiet and comfortable place to stay. Close to shopping and sights in North Vancouver.

Profilo utente di Cortney
Agosto 2017
The location is very pretty and great if youre in vancouver to hike/sight see. Burton is a great host check in and out was easy and hes very helpful. Very thin walls and noisey in the morning with children/dog (watch out if you're not a morning person). Very difficult getting downtown using public transport as its pretty far. Not the best place for more than 2 people. Watch out for spiders and centipedes because it is in a somewhat damp/musky basement! Not queen beds, twin beds.
Profilo utente di Burton
Risposta di Burton:
Sorry to hear about your experience and review Cortney as it is the worst feedback we have recieved over the last 2 years. As explained, we have never seen any of the bugs you mentioned and we clean the place from top to bottom each time. I suspect that beacuse of all the food and garbage you had in the place it attracted insects which would occur any place you leave food out for days. It is not a basement, you enter directly into the place and the rain we had when you were here may have made it seem more humid but as we live in a rain forest this is normal. Re the beds, sorry, was an honest mistake as there is one twin and one queen and I have updated info accordingly. We live in North Vancouver, not Vancouver and thus if you do not have your own vehicle and use public transport it will be more difficult (about 20 minutes by car in non-rush hour times versus an hour via public transport). As you wanted to see the night life and shop instead of the natural sites the area has to offer I think you would have been better off looking at something closer. As there are 2 beds, and a couch (we have even put in another mattress for one guest) we have had up to 5 guests with no complaints. I feel expectations were not reasonable as all this info (such as pictures of the whole place including beds, where we are located, our family dynamic, no noise late at night...) is on our listing. Again, sorry to hear of your experience but trust things outside of our place was enjoyable.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Tracy
Agosto 2017
Burton was a very communicative and helpful host. He had great recommendations for places to visit around the area. The place is about 20 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes from Lynn Canyon.

Profilo utente di Carlos
Luglio 2017
Great place to stay, Burton is a really nice guy!!!

Profilo utente di Sahar
Luglio 2017
It was a great experience. We enjoyed the beautiful backyard and gorgeous neighbourhood.

Profilo utente di Heather
Luglio 2017
Burton's a great host and the location is SO relaxing.

Questo host ha 7 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
North Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Burton
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili