1st bedroom in suite has a super cozy, pillow-top queen size bed.
Sweet suite for families & friends

Stanza privata

5 ospiti

2 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Clean. Safe. Welcoming. Beautiful. 2 bedroom suite in our newly-renovated daylight basement. Very kid and pet friendly. Easily-walkable to so many great W. Asheville restaurants/cafes, 5 minute drive to beautiful downtown. 3 twin beds and one queen, with private bath, microwave, mini-fridge, self-serve coffee/tea and cereal available. (Our kitchen is available upon request.) Easy check in, close parking, and private access.

L'alloggio

Reserved parking. Separate thermostat for each room. We purposely do not have a TV in the suite but do have wifi. It is in our walk-out basement, so you will hear the sound of footsteps and pipes from above. Fenced in backyard and deck available any time. Available for your use is a pack and play, an additional blow-up mattress, toys/games, playground and trampoline (adults are also welcome to partake!) We are a legal Asheville homestay, so you will not risk having your stay cancelled due to City prosecution. Be careful of "whole house" rentals within city limits- they are illegal and at risk of being shut down.

Accesso ospiti

You can come and go as you please with a coded lock for the suite and a keys for your rooms. You are welcome to use the kitchen between 7am-10pm upon request.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are nice people who love welcoming guests, but between having 3 kids, jobs, and respecting the privacy of our guests, we do not interact much with our guests. When our paths cross, I like to say a warm hello and answer questions, but there are times when we may not even see each other. (I am quite readily available via texting though.) If you prefer a little more interaction, you are welcome to join our family for breakfast in the morning. (Just have to let me know the night before!) We love Asheville and love to help you have an amazing time here, so if you want recommendations specific to your lifestyle, price range etc, let me know!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Parking: It is VERY important to us that you help us to respect our awesome neighbors by parking ONLY in our designated parking spots.
Plumbing: It is very important to follow the directions in our bathroom not to flush anything down the toilet except toilet paper. Our 1920s home will rebel if you flush anything else.
The Dog: We have a small labradoodle who is allergy-friendly. (He doesn't hang out in your space though.) He will probably bark at you when you arrive, but is harmless.
The Pine Tree: One of our parking spots is, unfortunately, under a pine tree. Pine trees occasionally drop sap. If this bothers you, you can dissolve it with rubbing alcohol or ask us about parking in our driveway.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: 15:00 - 01:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-Out: 13:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Prezzo per il weekend 85 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
3 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 01:00 (giorno successivo).

-Leave the space how you found it.
-Treat others how you would want to be treated.
-No smoking (inside or out).
-(Generally) quiet hours between 10pm-7am.
-Park only in our designated parking spots.
-Do not flush ANYTHING down the toilet except toilet paper.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

73 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Brooke&Amp;Nick
Agosto 2017
Great basement apartment in the middle of west Asheville. Very family friendly. Will be back to stay again!

Profilo utente di Sue
Agosto 2017
Great apartment in quiet part of town.

Profilo utente di Matt
Agosto 2017
Charming well apppointed comfortable 2 bedroom suite in funky modest neighborhood near downtown with great access to all freeways. Walk to Starbucks. Kitchenette minimal but adequate for us. Nice yard with pretty flowers.

Profilo utente di Jill
Agosto 2017
This place was perfect for visiting Asheville. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. The fenced in area was great for our dog.

Profilo utente di Mira
Agosto 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed this spot with our kids. We could have just stayed in the back yard rather than exploring Asheville and the kids would have been totally satisfied. Great spot!

Profilo utente di Gary
Agosto 2017
Clean very well done

Profilo utente di Kelly
Agosto 2017
This was a nice place to stay, and affordable, for a family of four. Loved having the separate room for the kids. Husband would of liked a tv, but for me it was nice to have family time chatting in the evenings. Alisha was very helpful and great about keeping in contact about check in. Thanks! Kelly

Questo host ha 324 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Asheville, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di AlishaAlisha è un Superhost.

I'm mainly a stay-at-home mama of three sweet girls, wife to Walter "the tinkering engineer", and one who tends to do a lot of things on the side like teach, choreograph and perform modern dance, paint houses with my Dad, dream of starting a non-profit arts organization, read, learn to cook healthier and gluten-free, savor really good food, grow in my relationship with God and others, and enjoy the beauty of nature that surrounds me. Because of the Navy, we have lived/worked in RI, Boston, southern CA, Norfolk, VA, (Japan, Afghanistan and Timor Leste) and Asheville, NC.



Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili