KücheBad mit Dusche
One room flat with balcony in PB

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My little but nice flat has room for one or two and is located in the north of Prenzlauer Berg. It is fully furnished and equipped with everything you need. Quiet and idyllic but close to everything that is so noisy and wonderful about this city.

L'alloggio

Because of work (or other reasons), I am sometimes not in Berlin. In that time I am subletting my fully furnished one room apartment with kitchen and bathroom and balcony.
Since the apartment is located in the back coutyard it is nice and quiet. A little oasis in the middle of a buzzing city.
Two people fit easy on the balcony and in the summer it is sunny out there from midday to about 6pm.
The kitchen is fully equipped and has a washing machine.
There is a king size bed, blankets, sheets, a wardrobe, a desk, two armchairs, a couch, a table, chairs etc.
Please note that I do not own a tv.
Please note that do to legal problems that one of my guest caused with the internet, WI-fi is only possible if you sign - beforehand - an agreement that you will abide by german law.
The prize for the apartment includes water/heating.
The apartment is the nice and busy Prenzlauer Berg with a lot of nice little shops, bars, artists and the typical Berlin life.
The access of public transportation is very easy. A tram, the U2 and the Ringbahn (S-Bahn) is a 5-10 minutes walk away.
Grocery stores, restaurants (bavarian, turkish, italian, indian to name a few), shopping malls and a few "Spätis" (Berlin style little shops where you can buy close to everything and are open very late) are all in walking distance.
I will need a copy of your ID / passport.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Cucina
Interfono
Lavatrice
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Deposito cauzionale 300 €
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Thiago
Agosto 2017
Apartamento muito confortável, perto de transporte público e reservado. Recomendo

Profilo utente di Jonas
Agosto 2017
Wir haben Andreas Wohnung über ein verlängertes Wochenende für einen Städtetrip in Berlin gemietet. Die Wohnung war sehr schön und gut gelegen, mit der U oder S-Bahn kann man in ca. 15 min alles in Berlin erreichen. Es war eine sehr schöne Zeit :)

Profilo utente di Anna
Luglio 2017
Super Wohnung. Ruhig und sauber... Wir haben uns sehr wohl bei Andrea gefühlt.

Profilo utente di Johannes
Aprile 2017
Andrea beherbergte meine Eltern welche überaus zufrieden waren. Der Kontakt mit Andrea war super freundlich und herzlich. Wenn meine Eltern wieder zu besuch kommen wollen sie unbedingt wieder bei Andrea sein :)

Profilo utente di Sophie
Gennaio 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 4 nights and it was just what we needed. Cosey, clean and it had all the facilities we needed. Ideal for 2 people. The metro and tram are a short walk away and they give you access to the rest of Berlin. Shops such as Aldi and Lidl are about 15 mins walk, or there is a small supermarket under the shopping centre close by.

Profilo utente di Pascal
Gennaio 2017
Tres bien pour visiter la ville... tres tranquille pour dormir.

Profilo utente di Evgeniya (Jenny)
Ottobre 2016
Andrea made sure everything was communicated clearly. She emailed the instructions to me prior to the trip as well as had them printed out on the kitchen table when we arrived. Andrea wasn't in town when we arrived so she had her colleague pass the keys to us. She even made sure the lady that met us spoke Russian, since it's my first language. The apartment was just as discribed. We felt very comfortable throughout our stay. It's located wonderfully, close to all the major transportation - tram, u-bahn and s-bhan. Overall an amazing experience, would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to experience Berlin at it's best.

Berlino, GermaniaMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Andrea

Ich arbeite als freischaffende Regisseurin an deutschen Theatern und bin deshalb oft unterwegs.
Als ehemalige Austauschschülerin in den USA, reise ich immer noch gern nach Californien um dort Freunde und Familie zu treffen.
Meine Geschwister leben auch in Berlin und mir ist Familie und der Zusammenhalt sehr wichtig.

Lingue: Deutsch, English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili