Common Area
Spacious Ground Fl Apartment in a Quiet Home
Spacious Ground Fl Apartment in a Quiet Home
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A private, spacious, clean and modern ground floor apartment in a house. It has a separate entrance in front side of the house.

Accesso ospiti

Access the ground floor

Interazione con gli ospiti

For the most part we leave our guests alone but we are more than happy to help them in any way we can.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a window A/C unit in the bedroom, the common area stays cool for the most part and the living room has floor fans to keep the area cool.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 23:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

Loud and/or disruptive behavior will not be tolerated on the premises.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - This is the bottom floor of the home so naturally you might hear footsteps or people talking however it's nothing disruptive!

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Carlin
Agosto 2017
I had a very comfortable stay. I was there for roughly a month on business travel so I was in and out a lot but the space was clean and had everything I needed. Syd was also very hospitable and made sure I had everything I needed.

Profilo utente di Sharon E
Luglio 2017
Had s great stay! Syd was great with communication and made our stay enjoyable.

Profilo utente di Ruxandra
Giugno 2017
This is the bottom apartment of the house where Syd and his family live, the apartment has a separate entrance from the garden and there is parking space in front, the flat is very spacious but not totally vacant for rental (there is some stuff stored there like clothes and appliances). This is the only slightly unpleasant thing (the remaining storage area is more than enough, though, for anybody) very quiet neighbourhood, picturesque area. The hosts are immensely helpful and nice.

Profilo utente di SeokWoo
Marzo 2017
친절한 호스트가족과 조용한 주택가 길 끝집, 지하공간을 휴게실겸 게스트룸으로 사용하셨던듯? 큰길가에서 멀리 떨어지지 않아서 좋은 위치로 뉴욕까지 차타고 1시간정도, 주변에 주거지역끝자락에 위치하고 있는 관계로 식당등을 가려면 나가야하는것이 단점이라면 단점. 또하나 단점이 있다면 미국집들의 특성인 층간소음못잡는것은 어쩔수 없음///

Profilo utente di Florin
Marzo 2017
Huge private floor with shower bathroom, kitchen, bedroom and living room. Wish I stayed longer, better than other alternatives in the area.

Profilo utente di Winfred
Novembre 2016
Syd and his son were a great host for the 2 months we stayed at their place. His son met my wife and me when we came in late in the evening. He made sure we were okay and talked with us for a bit. Whenever my wife and I needed something either of them assisted immediately. The place was our own private area: living room, kitchenette/dining room, full bath, bedroom, and private entrance. It was great space for us to stay for a longer period and not wanting to deal with a lease. We enjoyed the place very much and appreciate we were able to stay at a nice place. Occasionally, we were able to watch the neighborhood deer walking around late at night and during the day. The home is at a good location and easy to get to stores and restaurants.

Profilo utente di Kirill
Luglio 2016
Extremely spacious and comfortable shoe-free place with a big yard, pool table, fireplace, huge plasma and a blueray. Has three large rooms: sitting room, kitchen, bedroom. Kitchen is brand new equipped with a stove, kitchen utensils, sink and a big fridge. Bedroom has a double bed and a window AC unit that can keep cool the entire place. Bathroom has a shower, washer and everything you need. Neighborhood is as green as it gets, trees are huge here and make a great shade during summer time. Huge 30 km long park is nearby along the Saddle river, good for strolls and cycling. Supermarket is 20min walking distance, but if you have a car there are at least 5 large supermarkets wthin 10min drive. Post officr and a bank is also nearby. Transportation to New York is convenient by 163 direct bus taking min 40min depending on traffic, usually 1h (bus stops every half hour and is near Bergen community college 10min walk away). Plenty of outlets nearby varied from TJ Maxx and Burlington for really cheap branded clothing, to 3 huge malls nearby. Paramus is a shopping mecca because of these malls and no sales tax on clothing, selling more clothes than any other zip code in the US. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. We even had eggs, juice and everything we needed for the first breakfast left in the fridge. And later Syd gave us all other little bits that we needed, like a can opener etc. We came to stay at this place because the hospital is 1in drive where we wanted to deliver a baby and ot was also great. Hosts even gave our baby a very sweet baby shower present! Thank you Syd and Sameer!

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Membro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Syd
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili