Guest RoomDeck and hot tub


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We are on a quiet street, near the highway exit.
The mall is 5 km away and downtown is 6 km away.

The room has a queen sized bed and a shared bathroom in the hall.

There is no kitchen access, but you can use the microwave or BBQ if you bring food. The deck and hot tub are also available for use.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Prezzo per il weekend: 38€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The room is upstairs. It has a queen size bed, a dresser, and two closets.
You can use the dining room on the main level for your meals, or if it's nice out, there is lots of space on the deck.
The hot tub is also available for use.
The house backs onto the woods.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I usually respond within 5-10 minutes to text messages and this is the best way to communicate with me.
Depending on your arrival time, I may not be home when you arrive. In that case, I will arrange to leave a key for you.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Parking is on the street during warm months. During winter, parking is available in the driveway for 1 vehicle.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

*Please read the list of amenities before booking so there is no confusion on what is or is not offered.

On week nights, quiet time is between 10pm and 7am.
No smoking inside.
No wearing outdoor shoes in the house please.
Please avoid eating in the bedroom.

Parking is on the street during warm months. Space for 1 car in the driveway during winter months.

*check-in time is flexible, depending on availability.
- We may leave a key for Self Check-In.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

54 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Inger Marie
Aprile 2017
In a quite neighbourhood but still close to town, makes this location great. Quite clean and comfortable!

Profilo utente di Robert + Cailin
Marzo 2017
Very comfortable, clean and quiet - just what we needed. Thanks!

Profilo utente di Wesley
Marzo 2017
We had a great stay at Nicole's house! The house is brand new, very nice bed and a great shower to use! Very quiet and dark bedroom. We were made to feel very welcome right from walking in the door! Her parents were visiting and we all had a nice conversation in the morning. Thanks for having us!

Profilo utente di Mike
Marzo 2017
The house is as portrayed in the profile. Easy to find, easy to get to, good comms, everything as promised. Comfortable bed, a little on the firm side (but they I like soft beds). Quiet neighbourhood, clean room, great night!

Profilo utente di Frederick
Febbraio 2017
Great room! The place was clean, check in was easy, extra towels and blankets were provided. Nice and quiet at night. Washroom was spotless. There was a bit of misunderstanding in regards to parking on my end, but overall I would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Pratik
Gennaio 2017
Nice place! but little out of town.

Profilo utente di Harald
Gennaio 2017
Propre et bien rangé. La réservation est rendue très facile et Nicole répond très vite aux messages. À recommander.

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Fredericton, Canada · Membro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di NicoleNicole è un Superhost.

I'm currently living in Fredericton, New Brunswick, which is also the area I grew up in. However, my family tends to move frequently because my husband is in the Canadian Armed Forces.
We have used Airbnb a couple times while traveling and have had great experiences so far.
I love to travel, so my family and I go whenever we have the opportunity.


Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.