Private Porch for you to BBQ off ofYellow dot is the house in relation to the ocean
Sleeps 8! 1st Floor, Private Porch w/ Grill!


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

10 minute walk to the OOB Pier. Tenant in Place until May, Place will be fully furnished along with 2 Queens, 1 Full, 1 Pull out Sofa, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bath. Please take advantage of this introductory rate!

L'alloggio

-Remodeled 3 Bedroom Located on the 1st floor of the Barn
-Granite Kitchen/Stainless Steel Appliances (Dishwasher Included), Living Room with Pull out Sofa, 1 Bathroom (Equipped with a Shampoo/Conditioner/Bodywash dispenser) and 3 Bedrooms with 2 with Queen Beds and 1 with Full Bed Located on 1st Floor.
-Back Porch on 1st Floor Where a Grill will be provided.
-Pots, Pans, Cookware, Plates, Bowls, Silverware, Cooking Utensils, and Essentials (Dish Soap, Dish Detergent) will be Provided.
-Washer and Dryer in Unit (Please bring your own detergent due to allergies)

Accesso ospiti

Entire Unit

Interazione con gli ospiti

There will always be someone to help during your stay, just message me through airbnb if you need anything to make your stay more enjoyable

Altre cose da evidenziare

Any missing bath towels the guess will be charge $15 for each towel missing from the home!


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 92€
Cauzione: 230€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 253€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Late Checkout after 11:00 am will result in a $100.00 fee.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

29 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Robert
Maggio 2017
Great spot!

Profilo utente di Poornima
Maggio 2017
This apartment was well maintained and met our needs for family of six. The one bathroom was a small challenge as were the noisy neighbors in the evenings but given that Aaron is very communicative and everything else was great, we'd definitely visit again if we needed to come to the area.

Profilo utente di Simone
Maggio 2017
Aaron's place is beautifully finished and was great to stay in. We all really appreciate how accommodating Aaron was with letting us bring the dogs it meant a great deal to us. We had 7 adults and 2 dogs and we were very comfortable although not everyone could sit on the comfy chairs at once. We all would happily stay there again.

Profilo utente di Melinda
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 72 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Anne
Gennaio 2017
Very convenient for our weekend away! Clean . Exactly what you saw online is what you get! Aaron is very quick in responding to messages . Communication was excellent !

Profilo utente di Michelle
Ottobre 2016
Loved the place. Location good - great neighborhood, easy access. Aaron was very responsive. I was able to have a dog which is hard to find and why I selected this home. And it was clean. Thank you! I'd stay again and highly recommend this home.

Profilo utente di Candice
Ottobre 2016
First of all, Aaron was a great host. He was absolutely helpful, prompt, accommodating, organized, and accessible in the weeks and days leading up to our stay in Apt #2. The place was great, big enough for our party of 6 adults and 2 toddlers, super clean, well-equipped (although, a bigger pan to make spaghetti in would have helped, but we managed), and the entire place smelled new. We liked it the moment we entered the place. Particularly enjoyed the kitchen as we were able to make breakfast every day as well as dinners. Utensils, plates, mugs, glasses, seasonings, dish soap, new dish sponges etc. were available. Also loved the fact that it had a washing machine and dryer with liquid detergent. We were able to take advantage of that after a long trip through New England. The bathroom had shampoo, conditioner and body wash and tons of clean white towels. The bed in our room was very comfortable. The neighborhood was quiet and so close to the pier. Highly recommend Aaron's place!

Questo host ha 107 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Portland, Maine, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Aaron

I am a single individual that likes spending time outdoors among nature. I have to children between the ages of 4 and 8. I do not book the house when they are staying with me, unless it is for a long-term rental, and on a case by case basis. I invest in real estate, therefore I am out looking at property, and am not home much. I am extremely clean and easy going.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.