Great entertaining kitchenOpen plan living


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere

3 letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This beautiful house has three big bedrooms and an awesome open plan living area. The kitchen is modern and stylish, with a great island bench / breakfast bar. The living room flows to an outdoor terrace and there's a great deck out front.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 36€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 10%

Descrizione

This beautiful house has three big bedrooms and an awesome open plan living area. The kitchen is modern and stylish, with a great island bench / breakfast bar. The living room flows to an outdoor terrace and there's a great deck out front.

You'll have access to the whole house, except for a small cupboard in the main living area and the garage downstairs.

We'll be away, but we'll have someone available to help out in case of problems.

There's a bus stop at the end of the street with buses running regularly down to Manly, which takes about 10 minutes. From Manly, grab the ferry across to Circular Quay in 20-30 minutes.

Alternatively, the bus stops outside Warringah Mall have services running Southbound to the city, which takes 30-40 minutes. Northbound services can take you pretty much anywhere on the Northern Beaches, all the way up to Palm Beach.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

No rules, just be respectful. We'll leave a full pantry of food basics - help yourself, but maybe you might think about replacing things you use a lot of... that would be nice.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Phillip
Aprile 2017
Fantastic stay at Andrew's place. Great location, close to shops and ten minutes to Manly. Very clean and comfortable .

Profilo utente di Anne Maree
Aprile 2017
Great stay! Location was good, close to Warrigah Mall Westfield and approx 4kms from Manly (walk in approx 50 mins) or a few minute drive. The house is lovely, it felt like a little oasis when we walked in and very quiet in a court location. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.

Profilo utente di Eun
Agosto 2016
Andrew was a very accommodating host anf the place was great- just a shame that we didn't get to spend more time than we did there!

Profilo utente di Mark
Luglio 2016
We had a warm welcome from Ken (father in law), the house was perfect for a Family of 5 with 3 Teenagers, the house had everything and more that you could possibly need. We did take a fold up bed as the kids weren't keen on sharing a bed. The house is located in a fantastic position, quiet location, bus stops at the end of the street (very short walk) to catch the ferry from Manley wharf to wherever you want to go. Large shopping complex 3 Mins drive away to get whatever you require. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Andrew and Nina's home it certainly made our holiday very enjoyable. First timers with Airbnb, was very happy with our experience.

Profilo utente di Richard
Giugno 2016
Andrew is a good communicator. He is prompt to answer all my queries. We booked his home because it is big enough for my family of four adults. Although he was not there to meet us, he arranged for a Friend to pass us the keys. The house is as per description. It is really a home used by Andrew and his family. Everything we need is there. Andrew left a personal note to us with simple instructions. From all the kitchen wares, washer and dryers, fridge stuff with herbs and sauces to well stocked shampoo, hair conditioners and body wash. Towels were clean. The beds were just nice for us. The blankets and warmers were available for our use. And it had wifi too!! The house has a really fantastic view of a park nearby. We would love to do BBQ if we had another day. The house is clean and highly recommended. Very well organized and tidy. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. We parked our car as the neighbors did. The house is near to a huge mall that houses Woolworth and Coles. We found Big W and Targets too. We spent a whole day shopping in this suburbs instead of the city. There are restaurants nearby too. Manly beach and its stretch of eateries is a few mins drive away. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We love it that this is really a home used by Andrew and his family. To us, it is a our home in Sydney. We would definitely love to come back to his home next visit. Thank you for having us.

Nuovo Galles del Sud, Australia · Membro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Andrew
Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.