Welcome home!Queen size bed makes you feel right at home.


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Newly added basement suite in our house. Private access to bathroom and shower on same level, with shared laundry. A comfy bed will help you relax after your day exploring this beautiful city.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 19€ / notte dopo il primo ospite

Descrizione

Newly added basement suite in our house. Private access to bathroom and shower on same level, with shared laundry. A comfy bed will help you relax after your day exploring this beautiful city.


Regole della casa

Please remove your shoes. If you exit via either gate in the backyard, please be sure it closes tightly so our dog doesn't get out.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cane(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lori
Marzo 2017
Adam and Ashley have a lovely house, a sweet dog, and wonderful accommodations in a private downstairs suite. Was clean and cozy!

Profilo utente di Lorilei
Febbraio 2017
When the founders of AirBnB had the vision to start this concept, I imagine a place like Adam and Ash's was exactly what they had in mind. Great hosts...great place...what more can you ask for!!!

Profilo utente di Lorilei
Dicembre 2016
My husband has stayed with Ashley and Adam many times before, but this was our first stay as a family. From the moment we arrived, Ashley and Adam made us feel very welcome. They provided everything necessary to make our stay very comfortable. The private room and bathroom were beautifully decorated, clean, comfortable and spacious. Their company was genuine and refreshing. And to top it off, their dog, Mabel was the sweetest pet in the world. Our son and Mabel became instant pals and were inseparable for most of the trip. Overall, the best AirBnB experience we have had as a family thus far!

Profilo utente di Mette
Novembre 2016
I had a great stay at Ash & Adam's. The place is clean, cozy and their dog, Mabel, is a sweetheart.

Profilo utente di George
Settembre 2016
This is my third time staying with Ash & Adam on business trips. Their house is awesome; super cozy, clean and spacious. Great space for working in the kitchen.

Profilo utente di Margertha
Luglio 2016
Ash, Adam and Mabel the dog were wonderful host. Very friendly, welcoming and provided great conversation. The living space was comfy with private bath, tv with Netflix, internet, amble street parking, extra toiletries, access to the frig. They have a suggestion book with site seeing and restaurants in the Minneapolis area which was very helpful. Would recommend to others.

Profilo utente di Alex
Luglio 2016
Ash and Adam did a great job of making me feel welcome. They were kind, gracious, and thoughtful, and made every effort to make me feel welcome - their house was my house. They were also great local guides to the surrounding neighborhood and Minneapolis more generally. At the same time, there was no pressure to spend more time with them than I wanted to or was able. The space is newly-renovated and wonderful. It has everything you need, and Ash and Adam are very responsive to feedback and eager to create a great experience for you.

Questo host ha 39 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Minneapolis, Minnesota, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Ash & Adam

We love to enjoy the finer things in life, good music, good beer, and good company! Come stay with us an we will show you a great time in this wonderful city!

We also play ultimate frisbee, so if you also play or would like to learn a bit about that, we would be happy to teach out how to "toss the B" (:

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora