Garden leading to entranceHallway

Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

3 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Fantastic home with a superb North Vancouver Location. View of Downtown and the North Shore Mountains. Family friendly and safe neighborhood. 2 mins to bus to Downtown Vancouver. Walking trails, biking trails, shopping and restaurants close by.

L'alloggio

The house is on a quiet street but very close to bus stops.

The front yard has a table with an umbrella and chairs for you to enjoy.

A short walk ( 5 minutes) down the road, there is:
a Sushi Restaurant
a Coffee shop
A Bagel shop
A corner store
A hair dresser
An shop with organic greens
A British butcher

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the top floor and Main floor, plus the front yard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Our son Hector and his girl friend Vanessa live downstairs with the kids.
They can help with any problem or question you may have.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 105 €
Deposito cauzionale 349 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.

No smoking inside house
No pets allowed
Quiet hours 10 pm to 8 am
Be respectful of the tenants in the basement suite.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

23 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Luis Fernando
Settembre 2017
Comfortable and Beautiful House in a great location, great for people that loves walking, peace and nature. In our next trips to Vancouver, sure it will the place that we will stay.

Profilo utente di Shannon
Agosto 2017
Monica's house is wonderful - big, bright, and located on a quiet street close to amenities. She was always quick to respond to questions before we arrived, and check in was a breeze.

Profilo utente di Matthew
Agosto 2017
We were two families travelling together to Vancouver for a week. We stayed at Monica's place and there was lots of room for the 4 adults and 4 kids. She had great communication before we arrived and we had no issues while we were there. Everything was as stated and we had a fantastic time. The view from the top deck was amazing. Thank you so much Monica. We would definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Muhammad
Luglio 2017
Very clean and comfortable place. Just as shown in pictures. It's an old house but very well maintained. Great communication, Monica was really helpful with any questions we had and was quick to reply to all emails.

Profilo utente di Katherine
Luglio 2017
Wonderful quiet spot for families. Lots of room to spread out, cook and relax after a busy day out and about. Very bright, cheerful and well maintained! Thanks for the fans too as one night was a bit warm. We enjoyed being closer to parks and mts on North Shore but also found it easy to drive into Vancouver for the day. Enjoyed exploring Lonesdale area as well and Friday evening food trucks.

Profilo utente di Bouly
Giugno 2017
Great communication and clean house.

Profilo utente di Alex
Maggio 2017
Great house, excellent location - close to Capilano bridge and Grouse mountain, easy to get to downtown. Beautiful neighborhood.

North Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Monica
Lingue: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili