TYN TWLL groundsOpen plan kitchen diner and lounge area
TYN TWLL converted barn / annex

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

TYN TWLL is a charming self contained cottage set along side the main house in over an acre of garden and woodland in South Snowdonia National Park.
Quiet unspoilt location near the pretty village of Llanfachreth home to the famous Precipice Walk.
Only 4 miles from the market town of Dolgellau which hosts good restaurants /bars.

L'alloggio

The cottage / annex is set within the Snowdonia National Park and the once NGS garden of Tyn Twll which is a beautiful and peaceful location in Llanfachreth home to the well know Precipice Walk.
Friendly hosts Sue and Pete Nicholls live next door in the main house.
There is one separate double bedroom and the cottage is perfect for 2 people , however there is a pull out sofa bed in the lounge which can be used for further additional guests if required.
Travel cot, high chair for children also available.
Open plan kitchen diner and lounge with wood burning fire, a separate utility room and bathroom with bath / shower and toilet.
The cottage is fully centrally heated.
The annex has WIFI and Internet
The area is ideal for walkers / hikers, lovers of the outdoors , artists , bird watchers and the more energetic mountain bikers and runners who have close proximity to the internationally renowned Coed Y Brenin Biking Centre which is close by.
Britain's longest 'Zip Wire' in Blaenau Ffestiniog can also provide an adventurous day out !
Dolgellau is 4 miles away which hosts good restaurants and pet friendly bars and the coastal seaside town of Barmouth just 9 miles along the magnificent Mawddach Estuary.
We are also on the doorstep of the beautiful Cader Idris mountain.
Pets are very welcome.

Accesso ospiti

The guests have access to the garden of TYN TWLL and a small woodland,
There is an outside charcoal BBQ which can be used by guests and seating areas in many parts of the garden .
There are numerous public walkways close to the property.
A lock up bike storage is also available or you are welcome to leave bikes in your utility area.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are often available if you need any advice ....just knock and ask !

Altre cose da evidenziare

As previously stated the cottage is quite roomy but only one bedroom.
There is a comfortable sofa bed in the lounge which is for 2 people.
Small children and babies are catered for.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Some pet(s)
Tipo di alloggio: Altro
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 87 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 00:00.

We want people to enjoy themselves .
Check in from 2pm but if there have been no guests the previous day you are welcome to come earlier. ...just ask
Check out is around 10am but again in we have no guests checked in for that day you can stay later.
Dogs are welcome but remember we live in the hills surrounded by farmland and sheep are often grazing .
We have plenty of garden but the dogs must not go into the fields where sheep are grazing.
Smoking is allowed in the garden.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

111 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jenni
Settembre 2017
Great hosts. Accommodation was superb. It had everything you would want. Had a homely and cosy feel, especially with the wood burner on. Beautiful garden and Woodland area. It made for a great few days away and liked the location.

Profilo utente di Rachael
Settembre 2017
from reading previous people's highly rated reviews I was expecting a lot, and a lot is what we got. The cottage is set in an idyllic location where silence was golden. Our host Susan was right on hand for any questions a fab welcome basket was there on arrival. The cottage itself was outstanding (would move in, in a heartbeat). Weather wasn't the greatest my a weekend spent in front of a log fire was just what we needed. We'll definitely be coming back.

Profilo utente di Jane
Settembre 2017
A really lovely well equipped cottage in a great location. Susan and Peter are very welcoming.

Profilo utente di Hannah
Settembre 2017
We had a really lovely time at Sue and Pete's. Everything was wonderful, from the cosy log burner to the very generous welcome basket of essentials. Sue and Pete were very welcoming and friendly. We felt so relaxed after just a couple of days here and would highly recommend it to anyone just wanting to get away from it all. Thanks so much, we hope to come back!

Profilo utente di Hannah
Settembre 2017
A beautiful little barn perfect for a getaway to the countryside. Very welcoming hosts. Would definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Ashton
Agosto 2017
had a great time staying here. will definitely be refturning in the future. Sue, Pete and Blue make you feel so welcome.

Profilo utente di Lucinda
Agosto 2017
We had a lovely week with Sue and Peter. They were welcoming, relaxed and helpful. We had some lovely evenings drinking wine in their magical garden. Great location from which to explore Snowdonia. Would defiantly stay again.

Galles, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di SusanSusan è un Superhost.

We have lived at Tyn Twll for the last 20 years.
The barn was converted and now is used for Airbnb.
We are both from a graphic design / art background and being fortunate enough to be able to retire early we now spend a lot of time in the garden, travelling and catching up with friends and family.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili