Basement suite in upper beaches


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our cozy basement suite is a perfect place to stay. It comfortably fits two and has all the amenities you would need on your weekend away. A short walk to the boardwalk, shops and restaurants. Close to different transit lines to bring you wherever you need to be.

L'alloggio

Cozy suite located in the basement of our family home. Access the space through a private back entrance. Furnished with antiques, we are looking for respectful guests.

Accesso ospiti

The space includes: double bed, couch, desk, full kitchen and three piece bathroom. Parking can be arranged. Free wifi!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are a busy family of three who are out and about. If there is anything that you need please feel free to knock on the door or send us an email or text and we would be glad to help. The space is accessed through a private back entrance.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Checkin is 2:00 and check out is 12:00. We can arrange an earlier check in depending on the booking of the listing.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 208€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 52€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

We love our house and we hope you will too. It is furnished with beautiful antiques that have been in our family forever, so please be respectful of the space.
We live in a residential area and have a family of our own so we are looking for quiet and respectful guests.
No guests, no smoking and no pets.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 365 notti

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jade
Settembre 2016
They were simply amazing hosts. Moving to a new city can be stressful yet they ensured that we had everything we would need to feel comfortable in our new city. I couldn't recommend them enough. It was a absolute pleasure to get to meet them.

Profilo utente di Adrian
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Kaylee
Giugno 2016
The space was perfect for our needs, and provided by a lovely little family.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Maggio 2016
Great place to stay! Lots of room and amenities. Privacy, easy parking, comfortable. Robert was very friendly and made sure that all if my needs were met... which they were!

Profilo utente di Danish
Maggio 2016
Rob (and Bobbi-Jo) were courteous and quick in responding to messages which helped us get the details, book the place, and feel comfortable asking questions/requests during our stay. The place was neat, cozy, and quite...and fully furnished. Moreover, it has a private entrance, which made it easier to manage early or late arrivals. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The place was close to downtown which made for convenient commute. Overall, would definitely recommend Rob's place for anyone interested in spending some time in Toronto *thumbs up*

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Membro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Robert

Hello, I'm Robert and this is my girlfriend Bobbi-jo. I am originally from Ireland but have been living in Toronto for the past 6 years. I am a lawyer working with the bank and Bobbi-jo is a Montessori teacher. We have 1 child. We love trying out new restaurants and exploring the city. If you have any questions we would love to help you out!

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.